Filter by
Carly and Millers Point Movement Association

Millers Point Yoga

Where
Harry Jensen Centre
Harry Jensen Centre
17 Argyle Street, Millers Point NSW 2000
When

Tuesday 23 August from 9am to 10am Tuesday 30 August from 9am to 10am Tuesday 6 September from 9am to 10am Tuesday 13 September from 9am to 10am Tuesday 20 September from 9am to 10am Tuesday 27 September from 9am to 10am Tuesday 4 October from 9am to 10am Tuesday 11 October from 9am to 10am Tuesday 18 October from 9am to 10am Tuesday 25 October from 9am to 10am

Cost

Adult: $20

Held in the Harry Jensen Centre at Millers Point every Tuesday at 9am (or 8am by prior arrangement). This yoga class suits beginners through to advanced.

A chair yoga class specifically designed for seniors or those recovering from surgery is held by appointment from 10am-10.30am. Please contact Carly for details

Covid-safe information

All necessary precautions are in place

Contact event organiser

Carly and Millers Point Movement Association

Accessibility

Advertisement

More events in Sport & fitness

Learn to dance Bachata!

Learn to dance Bachata!

Make new friends and learn how to dance in a friendly environment
Today 6.30am to 7.30pm
Casual outdoor basketball

Casual outdoor basketball

A three-quarter sized accessible basketball court is available free for casual games or practice
Today 9am to 5pm
KGV boxing class

KGV boxing class

Get your heart rate up and arms pumping with KGV's lunchtime boxing class
Today 12am to 11.15am
Yoga class at the Rex

Yoga class at the Rex

Improve your strength, balance and flexibility in this weekly 1 hour class
Today 10am to 11am
KGV casual basketball

KGV casual basketball

Book a casual court play session in this great centre in the heart of The Rocks
Today 6am to 9pm