Filter by
PolArt Sydney 2022

Group exhibition: A Thread Through Time

Where
71-73 Stanley St
Darlinghurst NSW 2010
Australia
First Floor - COMA Gallery
When

Tuesday 27 December 2022 from 10am to 5pm Wednesday 28 December 2022 from 10am to 5pm Thursday 29 December 2022 from 10am to 5pm Friday 30 December 2022 from 10am to 5pm Saturday 31 December 2022 from 12pm to 4pm Sunday 1 January 2023 from 12pm to 4pm Monday 2 January 2023 from 10am to 5pm Tuesday 3 January 2023 from 10am to 5pm Wednesday 4 January 2023 from 10am to 5pm Thursday 5 January 2023 from 10am to 5pm Friday 6 January 2023 from 10am to 8pm

Cost

Free

This event is presented entirely in English.

“A Thread Through Time” is a group exhibition that celebrates Polish Visual Arts in Australia and New Zealand. The exhibition will showcase a dynamic range of artists that draw inspiration directly from Polish culture.

ARTISTS:

Anna Gorska

Barbara Licha

Basia Zielinska

Daniel Rusin

Grzegorz Dabrowa

Halina Kobialka

Harrison Koczberski Witsey

Irena Zarebski

Jo Stevenson

Joanna Pinkiewicz

Joanna Sosna

Joanna Lang

Julia Firak

Magda Myszkowski

Natalia Rudnicki

Renata Brak

Renata Buziak

Contact event organiser

PolArt Sydney 2022

Advertisement

More events in Exhibitions

Alphonse Mucha: Spirit of Art Nouveau

Alphonse Mucha: Spirit of Art Nouveau

The most comprehensive exhibition ever seen in Australia of this visionary artist’s work
Today 10am to 10pm
Christopher Hodges: New Horizons

Christopher Hodges: New Horizons

Contemporary Australian landscape paintings
Today 10am to 5pm
Memory, Myth and Metaphor: China – Australia

Memory, Myth and Metaphor: China – Australia

Explore and interpret the exchange and mutual influence between Chinese and Australian painting
Today 10am to 5pm
Peter Kingston

Peter Kingston

A tribute to the unique creative talent of Sydney artist Peter Kingston.
Today 9am to 8pm
Coomaditchie: The Art of Place

Coomaditchie: The Art of Place

Experience community life by the ocean through the works of First Nations artists
Today 10am to 5pm