Filter by
Surry Hills Neighbourhood Centre

Surry Hills Vintage Market

Where
Shannon Reserve
Shannon Reserve
Collins St & Foveaux Street, Surry Hills NSW 2010
When

Saturday 4 February from 8am to 4pm Saturday 4 March from 8am to 4pm Saturday 1 April from 8am to 4pm Saturday 6 May from 8am to 4pm Saturday 3 June from 8am to 4pm Saturday 1 July from 8am to 4pm Saturday 5 August from 8am to 4pm Saturday 2 September from 8am to 4pm Saturday 7 October from 8am to 4pm Saturday 4 November from 8am to 4pm Saturday 2 December from 8am to 4pm

The Surry Hills Market is on the first Saturday of every month, rain or shine.

Cost

The Markets have been an important part of the Surry Hills community since 1981.

Originally set up so locals could trade in recycled, second-hand or handmade goods, and to provide an opportunity for local low-income earners to make some extra money.

The Markets continue to provide this opportunity to Surry Hills’s ever-changing community and are a wonderful showcase of our suburb’s unique diversity to locals and visitors alike.

First Saturday of every month.

Contact event organiser

Surry Hills Neighbourhood Centre

Advertisement

More events in Shopping, markets & fairs

Understanding Climate Change Forum

Understanding Climate Change Forum

Understanding Climate Change, a free event hosted by Wesley School for Seniors.
Tomorrow
Lunch at Reggie’s kitchen

Lunch at Reggie’s kitchen

Enjoy a healthy 3-course meal at the Reginald Murphy Community Centre.
Tomorrow
Over 55s fitness class

Over 55s fitness class

Weekly class combining strength training, aerobic exercise and basic movement to improve balance and flexibility.
Tomorrow
Seniors social group – Redfern

Seniors social group – Redfern

Meet new people and enjoy a cup of tea or coffee, board games and a chat each week
Tomorrow