Filter by

Yoga in the park

When

Sunday 6 February from 9:30am to 10:30am Sunday 13 February from 9:30am to 10:30am Sunday 20 February from 9:30am to 10:30am Sunday 27 February from 9:30am to 10:30am Sunday 6 March from 9:30am to 10:30am Sunday 13 March from 9:30am to 10:30am Sunday 20 March from 9:30am to 10:30am Sunday 27 March from 9:30am to 10:30am Sunday 3 April from 9:30am to 10:30am Sunday 10 April from 9:30am to 10:30am Sunday 17 April from 9:30am to 10:30am Sunday 24 April from 9:30am to 10:30am Sunday 1 May from 9:30am to 10:30am Sunday 8 May from 9:30am to 10:30am Sunday 15 May from 9:30am to 10:30am Sunday 22 May from 9:30am to 10:30am Sunday 29 May from 9:30am to 10:30am

Cost

Free

Get fit and flexible every Sunday morning with free yoga in the park!

The focus on breathing, the concentration required to find balance in certain poses, the flow of the movements – it’s all an active meditation that can help clear the mind, quieten anxieties and strengthen your body. 

Our resident yoga instructor, will lead you through a full program of strength, mobility and flexibility to get your body moving on a Sunday morning.

Covid-safe information

We have high standards of rigorous cleaning and hygiene through our shopping and dining precincts and have increased our vigilance of cleaning in frequently used touch points. We are working closely with our retailer partners to ensure they follow the same levels of cleanliness and hygiene.

As per the guidance of the Department of Health, we encourage all customers to maintain good personal hygiene practices including washing your hands often with soap and water or with an alcohol-based hand sanitiser, covering your mouth while coughing and sneezing, and keeping your hands away from your eyes, nose and mouth to prevent germs from spreading.

If you are unwell, stay home and seek medical attention immediately if you are showing any of the viral symptoms. For additional information please visit health.nsw.gov.au.

More events part of Things to do in Sydney city centre

Encounter Sydney

Encounter Sydney

A free site-specific dance work taking place on the Opera House's Monumental Steps from 18-21 May.
Today 4.30pm to 5.10pm
An American in Paris

An American in Paris

The rapturous musical An American in Paris is now playing.
Today 1pm to 10pm
Laneway Cinema @ The Rocks

Laneway Cinema @ The Rocks

Heritage surrounds, hot pizza, Lunar inspired movies, wine, bean bags - this is not your average movie night
Today 7.30pm to 11.30pm
23rd Biennale of Sydney

23rd Biennale of Sydney

The 23rd Biennale of Sydney, titled rīvus, is open 12 March to 13 June 2022. Exhibition entry is free.
Today 10am to 9pm
Adventure Clues: unlock The Rocks

Adventure Clues: unlock The Rocks

Explore Australia's most historic area the fun way in a series of fun cryptic clues
Today 9am to 6pm
After-work drinks and nibbles at Reign at the QVB

After-work drinks and nibbles at Reign at the QVB

Forget the mild and escape the meek, Reign has the delicious tipples you seek
Today 12pm to 6pm
Art After Dark

Art After Dark

Every Wednesday 5-9 pm experience the 23rd Biennale of Sydney at Barangaroo late into the night
Today 5pm to 9pm
Australian Life

Australian Life

2021 photography competition
Today 10am to 6pm