Filter by
Classbento

Monet and Moscato Class

Where
75 Willoughby Rd
Crows Nest NSW 2065
Australia
When

Saturday 28 May from 7pm to 9:30pm Sunday 29 May from 7pm to 9:30pm Monday 30 May from 7pm to 9:30pm Tuesday 31 May from 7pm to 9:30pm Wednesday 1 June from 7pm to 9:30pm Thursday 2 June from 7pm to 9:30pm Friday 3 June from 7pm to 9:30pm Saturday 4 June from 7pm to 9:30pm Sunday 5 June from 7pm to 9:30pm Monday 6 June from 7pm to 9:30pm Tuesday 7 June from 7pm to 9:30pm Wednesday 8 June from 7pm to 9:30pm Thursday 9 June from 7pm to 9:30pm Friday 10 June from 7pm to 9:30pm Saturday 11 June from 7pm to 9:30pm Sunday 12 June from 7pm to 9:30pm Monday 13 June from 7pm to 9:30pm Tuesday 14 June from 7pm to 9:30pm Wednesday 15 June from 7pm to 9:30pm Thursday 16 June from 7pm to 9:30pm Friday 17 June from 7pm to 9:30pm Saturday 18 June from 7pm to 9:30pm Sunday 19 June from 7pm to 9:30pm Monday 20 June from 7pm to 9:30pm Tuesday 21 June from 7pm to 9:30pm Wednesday 22 June from 7pm to 9:30pm Thursday 23 June from 7pm to 9:30pm Friday 24 June from 7pm to 9:30pm Saturday 25 June from 7pm to 9:30pm Sunday 26 June from 7pm to 9:30pm Monday 27 June from 7pm to 9:30pm Tuesday 28 June from 7pm to 9:30pm Wednesday 29 June from 7pm to 9:30pm Thursday 30 June from 7pm to 9:30pm Friday 1 July from 7pm to 9:30pm Saturday 2 July from 7pm to 9:30pm Sunday 3 July from 7pm to 9:30pm Monday 4 July from 7pm to 9:30pm Tuesday 5 July from 7pm to 9:30pm Wednesday 6 July from 7pm to 9:30pm Thursday 7 July from 7pm to 9:30pm Friday 8 July from 7pm to 9:30pm Saturday 9 July from 7pm to 9:30pm Sunday 10 July from 7pm to 9:30pm Monday 11 July from 7pm to 9:30pm Tuesday 12 July from 7pm to 9:30pm Wednesday 13 July from 7pm to 9:30pm Thursday 14 July from 7pm to 9:30pm Friday 15 July from 7pm to 9:30pm Saturday 16 July from 7pm to 9:30pm Sunday 17 July from 7pm to 9:30pm Monday 18 July from 7pm to 9:30pm Tuesday 19 July from 7pm to 9:30pm Wednesday 20 July from 7pm to 9:30pm Thursday 21 July from 7pm to 9:30pm Friday 22 July from 7pm to 9:30pm Saturday 23 July from 7pm to 9:30pm Sunday 24 July from 7pm to 9:30pm Monday 25 July from 7pm to 9:30pm Tuesday 26 July from 7pm to 9:30pm Wednesday 27 July from 7pm to 9:30pm Thursday 28 July from 7pm to 9:30pm Friday 29 July from 7pm to 9:30pm Saturday 30 July from 7pm to 9:30pm Sunday 31 July from 7pm to 9:30pm Monday 1 August from 7pm to 9:30pm Tuesday 2 August from 7pm to 9:30pm Wednesday 3 August from 7pm to 9:30pm Thursday 4 August from 7pm to 9:30pm Friday 5 August from 7pm to 9:30pm Saturday 6 August from 7pm to 9:30pm Sunday 7 August from 7pm to 9:30pm Monday 8 August from 7pm to 9:30pm Tuesday 9 August from 7pm to 9:30pm Wednesday 10 August from 7pm to 9:30pm Thursday 11 August from 7pm to 9:30pm Friday 12 August from 7pm to 9:30pm Saturday 13 August from 7pm to 9:30pm Sunday 14 August from 7pm to 9:30pm Monday 15 August from 7pm to 9:30pm Tuesday 16 August from 7pm to 9:30pm Wednesday 17 August from 7pm to 9:30pm Thursday 18 August from 7pm to 9:30pm Friday 19 August from 7pm to 9:30pm Saturday 20 August from 7pm to 9:30pm Sunday 21 August from 7pm to 9:30pm Monday 22 August from 7pm to 9:30pm Tuesday 23 August from 7pm to 9:30pm Wednesday 24 August from 7pm to 9:30pm Thursday 25 August from 7pm to 9:30pm Friday 26 August from 7pm to 9:30pm Saturday 27 August from 7pm to 9:30pm Sunday 28 August from 7pm to 9:30pm Monday 29 August from 7pm to 9:30pm Tuesday 30 August from 7pm to 9:30pm Wednesday 31 August from 7pm to 9:30pm Thursday 1 September from 7pm to 9:30pm Friday 2 September from 7pm to 9:30pm Saturday 3 September from 7pm to 9:30pm Sunday 4 September from 7pm to 9:30pm Monday 5 September from 7pm to 9:30pm Tuesday 6 September from 7pm to 9:30pm Wednesday 7 September from 7pm to 9:30pm Thursday 8 September from 7pm to 9:30pm Friday 9 September from 7pm to 9:30pm Saturday 10 September from 7pm to 9:30pm Sunday 11 September from 7pm to 9:30pm Monday 12 September from 7pm to 9:30pm Tuesday 13 September from 7pm to 9:30pm Wednesday 14 September from 7pm to 9:30pm Thursday 15 September from 7pm to 9:30pm Friday 16 September from 7pm to 9:30pm Saturday 17 September from 7pm to 9:30pm Sunday 18 September from 7pm to 9:30pm Monday 19 September from 7pm to 9:30pm Tuesday 20 September from 7pm to 9:30pm Wednesday 21 September from 7pm to 9:30pm Thursday 22 September from 7pm to 9:30pm Friday 23 September from 7pm to 9:30pm Saturday 24 September from 7pm to 9:30pm Sunday 25 September from 7pm to 9:30pm Monday 26 September from 7pm to 9:30pm Tuesday 27 September from 7pm to 9:30pm Wednesday 28 September from 7pm to 9:30pm Thursday 29 September from 7pm to 9:30pm Friday 30 September from 7pm to 9:30pm Saturday 1 October from 7pm to 9:30pm Sunday 2 October from 8pm to 10:30pm Monday 3 October from 8pm to 10:30pm Tuesday 4 October from 8pm to 10:30pm Wednesday 5 October from 8pm to 10:30pm Thursday 6 October from 8pm to 10:30pm Friday 7 October from 8pm to 10:30pm Saturday 8 October from 8pm to 10:30pm Sunday 9 October from 8pm to 10:30pm Monday 10 October from 8pm to 10:30pm Tuesday 11 October from 8pm to 10:30pm Wednesday 12 October from 8pm to 10:30pm Thursday 13 October from 8pm to 10:30pm Friday 14 October from 8pm to 10:30pm Saturday 15 October from 8pm to 10:30pm Sunday 16 October from 8pm to 10:30pm Monday 17 October from 8pm to 10:30pm Tuesday 18 October from 8pm to 10:30pm Wednesday 19 October from 8pm to 10:30pm Thursday 20 October from 8pm to 10:30pm Friday 21 October from 8pm to 10:30pm Saturday 22 October from 8pm to 10:30pm Sunday 23 October from 8pm to 10:30pm Monday 24 October from 8pm to 10:30pm Tuesday 25 October from 8pm to 10:30pm Wednesday 26 October from 8pm to 10:30pm Thursday 27 October from 8pm to 10:30pm Friday 28 October from 8pm to 10:30pm Saturday 29 October from 8pm to 10:30pm Sunday 30 October from 8pm to 10:30pm Monday 31 October from 8pm to 10:30pm Tuesday 1 November from 8pm to 10:30pm Wednesday 2 November from 8pm to 10:30pm Thursday 3 November from 8pm to 10:30pm Friday 4 November from 8pm to 10:30pm Saturday 5 November from 8pm to 10:30pm Sunday 6 November from 8pm to 10:30pm Monday 7 November from 8pm to 10:30pm Tuesday 8 November from 8pm to 10:30pm Wednesday 9 November from 8pm to 10:30pm Thursday 10 November from 8pm to 10:30pm Friday 11 November from 8pm to 10:30pm Saturday 12 November from 8pm to 10:30pm Sunday 13 November from 8pm to 10:30pm Monday 14 November from 8pm to 10:30pm Tuesday 15 November from 8pm to 10:30pm Wednesday 16 November from 8pm to 10:30pm Thursday 17 November from 8pm to 10:30pm Friday 18 November from 8pm to 10:30pm Saturday 19 November from 8pm to 10:30pm Sunday 20 November from 8pm to 10:30pm Monday 21 November from 8pm to 10:30pm Tuesday 22 November from 8pm to 10:30pm

Searching for exciting social activities in Sydney? Meet like-minded creatives and play with colour at Monet and Moscato's paint and sip class in Crows Nest.

In this beginner-friendly class, you'll learn how to paint a colourful artwork with guidance from a friendly expert. Sip on a glass of vino and discover new techniques that you never knew before! Take the time in this class to find your unique artistic style and make your masterpiece one-of-a-kind.

Spend some quality time with your loved ones and reconnect to your creativity in a fun and relaxed environment! You'll finish this class feeling fulfilled and proud of the art piece you've made in just a few short hours.

Looking for fun Sydney activities for a special occasion? Paint and sip classes are a great way to get the gang together for birthday parties, hens parties, team building activities and more!

Contact event organiser

Classbento

Advertisement

More events in Talks, courses & workshops

Digital literacy class

Digital literacy class

Learn skills to thrive in the online world in this monthly class led by our City of Sydney Library team
Today 10am to 12pm
Sydney Design Week: Don Cameron - Translations

Sydney Design Week: Don Cameron - Translations

Don Cameron unveils his first complete furniture and lighting collection inspired by brutalist architecture
Today 10am to 6pm
Animal Sculpture Family Workshop (Ages 5+)

Animal Sculpture Family Workshop (Ages 5+)

Explore, make and play as a family with air drying clay to create mini animal sculptures
Today 1pm to 4pm
Buried in treasures support program

Buried in treasures support program

Helping you find a way through the clutter
Today 9.30am to 11.30am
Crazy. Funny. Beautiful.

Crazy. Funny. Beautiful.

Exhibition showcasing the magic that is Running Duck Studio
Today 9pm to 5pm