Filter by
Wildfire Lounge

Wildfire Lounge Hospo Mondays

Where
Wildfire Lounge
Wildfire Lounge
Shop 7, 281-285 Broadway Glebe NSW 2037
When

Monday 27 June from 12am to 1am Monday 4 July from 7pm to 11pm Monday 11 July from 7pm to 11pm Monday 18 July from 7pm to 11pm Monday 25 July from 7pm to 11pm Monday 1 August from 7pm to 11pm Monday 8 August from 7pm to 11pm Monday 15 August from 7pm to 11pm Monday 22 August from 7pm to 11pm Monday 29 August from 7pm to 11pm Monday 5 September from 7pm to 11pm Monday 12 September from 7pm to 11pm Monday 19 September from 7pm to 11pm Monday 26 September from 7pm to 11pm Monday 3 October from 7pm to 11pm Monday 10 October from 7pm to 11pm Monday 17 October from 7pm to 11pm Monday 24 October from 7pm to 11pm Monday 31 October from 7pm to 11pm Monday 7 November from 7pm to 11pm Monday 14 November from 7pm to 11pm Monday 21 November from 7pm to 11pm Monday 28 November from 7pm to 11pm Monday 5 December from 7pm to 11pm Monday 12 December from 7pm to 11pm Monday 19 December from 7pm to 11pm Monday 26 December from 7pm to 11pm

Every Monday we celebrate you who bravely endures weekly amounts of misread menus and weird drink requests, karen-complains, unheard food allergies, and terrible pickup lines.

We salute you and offer you an evening of laughs, good fun, cheap drinks, and possibly some boozed-up karaoke (we know you love it).

So jump on board our Wildfire Lounge Hospo Mondays and enjoy:

  • free entry to our comedy night (when you book online)

  • cocktail competitions with prizes

  • late night karaoke

  • discounted drinks

Showtimes:

  • 7pm - Doors open

  • 7pm - Comedy Show

  • 10:30pm - Cocktail Competitions

  • 11pm- ’til late - Karaoke

Our events are proudly supported by the City of Sydney.

Covid-safe information

Wildfire follows the HealthNSW recommendations to make our venue Covid Safe.

Contact event organiser

Wildfire Lounge

Advertisement

Other events at Wildfire Lounge

Live Jazz Eve

Live Jazz Eve

Join a spectacular night of Jazz and vibes in Glebe
Today 7pm to 2am
Weekly burlesque and dinner show

Weekly burlesque and dinner show

Wildfire brings you a sexy burlesque dinner show weekly with a different flavour: Gatsby, Circus, Moulin Rouge and more
Today 7pm to 11pm
Royale with Cheese: 90s Unplugged

Royale with Cheese: 90s Unplugged

Australia's premier 90s rock show, from Seattle-sound to Grunge to Britpop and all the best Oz Rock from the 90s
1 Jul 2022
Rise of the pub gig

Rise of the pub gig

Wildfire Lounge & Muso App invite you to celebrate live original music with The Rise of the Pub Gig tour
7 Jul 2022
Secrets of the Underworld live dinner show

Secrets of the Underworld live dinner show

Neil Cummins reveals the secrets of the Sydney underworld in a live exclusive event
8 Jul 2022
Michael Waugh

Michael Waugh

Golden Guitar winner Michael Waugh’s insightful tributes to friends, family and parenthood
15 Jul 2022
See You Later Mum: previews and fundraising event

See You Later Mum: previews and fundraising event

See You Later Mum is a poignant yet funny play in the style of gig theatre with original songs
20 Jul 2022
Xmas in July with Mary Kiani & friends

Xmas in July with Mary Kiani & friends

Launching MK Music & Event Prod & presenting 'Xmas in July' with Mary Kiani & friends.
23 Jul 2022