Filter by
Wildfire Lounge

Wildfire Lounge Hospo Mondays

Where
Wildfire Lounge
Wildfire Lounge
Shop 7, 281-285 Broadway Glebe NSW 2037
When

Monday 27 June 2022 from 12am to 1am Monday 4 July 2022 from 7pm to 11pm Monday 11 July 2022 from 7pm to 11pm Monday 18 July 2022 from 7pm to 11pm Monday 25 July 2022 from 7pm to 11pm Monday 1 August 2022 from 7pm to 11pm Monday 8 August 2022 from 7pm to 11pm Monday 15 August 2022 from 7pm to 11pm Monday 22 August 2022 from 7pm to 11pm Monday 29 August 2022 from 7pm to 11pm Monday 5 September 2022 from 7pm to 11pm Monday 12 September 2022 from 7pm to 11pm Monday 19 September 2022 from 7pm to 11pm Monday 26 September 2022 from 7pm to 11pm Monday 3 October 2022 from 7pm to 11pm Monday 10 October 2022 from 7pm to 11pm Monday 17 October 2022 from 7pm to 11pm Monday 24 October 2022 from 7pm to 11pm Monday 31 October 2022 from 7pm to 11pm Monday 7 November 2022 from 7pm to 11pm Monday 14 November 2022 from 7pm to 11pm Monday 21 November 2022 from 7pm to 11pm Monday 28 November 2022 from 7pm to 11pm Monday 5 December 2022 from 7pm to 11pm Monday 12 December 2022 from 7pm to 11pm Monday 19 December 2022 from 7pm to 11pm Monday 26 December 2022 from 7pm to 11pm

Every Monday we celebrate you who bravely endures weekly amounts of misread menus and weird drink requests, karen-complains, unheard food allergies, and terrible pickup lines.

We salute you and offer you an evening of laughs, good fun, cheap drinks, and possibly some boozed-up karaoke (we know you love it).

So jump on board our Wildfire Lounge Hospo Mondays and enjoy:

  • free entry to our comedy night (when you book online)

  • cocktail competitions with prizes

  • late night karaoke

  • discounted drinks

Showtimes:

  • 7pm - Doors open

  • 7pm - Comedy Show

  • 10:30pm - Cocktail Competitions

  • 11pm- ’til late - Karaoke

Our events are proudly supported by the City of Sydney.

Contact event organiser

Wildfire Lounge

Advertisement

More events in Nightlife

Blanc de Blanc Encore

Blanc de Blanc Encore

The Grand Electric - exciting new theatre Surry Hills
Today 7pm to 10pm
Play Eat Drink

Play Eat Drink

Virtual Reality - Gaming and dining at a discounted rate.
Today 10am to 9pm
Queen of the night

Queen of the night

She's got the stuff that you want, the thing that you need
Today 11.50pm to 1.30am
Sunday shenanigans

Sunday shenanigans

An open drag night
Today 12am to 12.05am
The Laugh Inn Comedy Club

The Laugh Inn Comedy Club

Showcase of professional comedians from all around the world
Today 12am to 10.30pm
Velvet Rewired

Velvet Rewired

Boogie Wonderland is back!
Today 6.30pm to 11pm
Improv Comedy Cagefight

Improv Comedy Cagefight

Comedy teams battle every Monday and YOU - the audience - decides who wins.
Tomorrow