Filter by
Peony Story Pty Ltd

Practice mindfulness: Make a crystal & flowers dreamcatcher

Where
Online
Online
See event description for details on how to connect.
When

Thursday 23 September from 6am to Friday 24 September 2am Friday 24 September from 6am to Saturday 25 September 2am Saturday 25 September from 6am to Sunday 26 September 2am Sunday 26 September from 6am to Monday 27 September 2am Monday 27 September from 6am to Tuesday 28 September 2am Tuesday 28 September from 6am to Wednesday 29 September 2am Wednesday 29 September from 6am to Thursday 30 September 2am Thursday 30 September from 6am to Friday 1 October 2am Friday 1 October from 6am to Saturday 2 October 2am Saturday 2 October from 6am to Sunday 3 October 3am Sunday 3 October from 6am to Monday 4 October 2am Monday 4 October from 6am to Tuesday 5 October 2am Tuesday 5 October from 6am to Wednesday 6 October 2am Wednesday 6 October from 6am to Thursday 7 October 2am Thursday 7 October from 6am to Friday 8 October 2am Friday 8 October from 6am to Saturday 9 October 2am Saturday 9 October from 6am to Sunday 10 October 2am Sunday 10 October from 6am to Monday 11 October 2am Monday 11 October from 6am to Tuesday 12 October 2am Tuesday 12 October from 6am to Wednesday 13 October 2am Wednesday 13 October from 6am to Thursday 14 October 2am Thursday 14 October from 6am to Friday 15 October 2am Friday 15 October from 6am to Saturday 16 October 2am Saturday 16 October from 6am to Sunday 17 October 2am Sunday 17 October from 6am to Monday 18 October 2am Monday 18 October from 6am to Tuesday 19 October 2am Tuesday 19 October from 6am to Wednesday 20 October 2am Wednesday 20 October from 6am to Thursday 21 October 2am Thursday 21 October from 6am to Friday 22 October 2am Friday 22 October from 6am to Saturday 23 October 2am Saturday 23 October from 6am to Sunday 24 October 2am Sunday 24 October from 6am to Monday 25 October 2am Monday 25 October from 6am to Tuesday 26 October 2am Tuesday 26 October from 6am to Wednesday 27 October 2am Wednesday 27 October from 6am to Thursday 28 October 2am Thursday 28 October from 6am to Friday 29 October 2am Friday 29 October from 6am to Saturday 30 October 2am Saturday 30 October from 6am to Sunday 31 October 2am Sunday 31 October from 6am to Monday 1 November 2am Monday 1 November from 6am to Tuesday 2 November 2am

Cost

Adult: $110Child: $110

This virtual online class will teach you how to create floral art from the comfort of your own home.

Have you ever wondered how to design and make dream catchers from scratch? Well, this online class is a step by step guide on how to make one with beautiful dried and preserved flowers and a crystal of your choice!

The online class covers how to lay out the foundation of the dream catcher, how to use real flowers to decorate the unique piece, and last but not least, how to attach a wired crystal to the dream catcher.

It's a perfect birthday gift or special handmade present for your loved ones

As seen on:

This virtual workshop has been accredited by The Guardian, TimeOut, Broadsheet, Concrete Playground, Sydney Morning Herald, The Age, Vogue, and more - Guaranteed to give you a new experience with nature and inner creativity.

To get started, this is the procedure:

  1. Order the Dream Catcher Pack with the colour scheme you prefer

  2. We'll deliver a Dream Catcher package to you - This is a physical DIY craft package containing all the materials you'll need to get you creating. Shipping is free and we deliver nationwide, on time for your class with us.

  3. Watch the pre-recorded videos. You can choose your own time and space to make the crystal and floral dream catcher and enjoy yourself!

Suggestions for making this experience even more special:

  • Share this artisan experience with your friends and family to create special something together with wine and food*

  • Share this experience with your children

  • Create art in the comfort of your special place.

  • your friends and family to discover something creative hidden within you.

If there are any questions, please feel free to contact me on the website.

*Each kit is created for one individual

Contact event organiser

Peony Story Pty Ltd

Advertisement

Other events at Online

10 minute kick start workout

10 minute kick start workout

Get a full body workout in just 10 minutes
Today 8.35am to 8.45pm
StudioRCC: What are you syncing

StudioRCC: What are you syncing

Free 10 week program online. Learn how to write and produce songs for getting your music in Film, TV, games and ads
Today 6pm to 8pm
Aussie Backyard Bird Count

Aussie Backyard Bird Count

You’re invited to join in the 2021 Aussie Backyard Bird Count
Today all day
Private virtual magic show and tricks

Private virtual magic show and tricks

Be enraptured with interactive trickery, bluffs and showmanship with your own private online magic show
Today all day
Singing lessons with Sharon

Singing lessons with Sharon

Would you like to learn how to sing?
Today 12pm to 2pm
Slow flow yoga with Claire

Slow flow yoga with Claire

A creative, slower-paced class incorporating a blend of Vinyasa and Hatha yoga
Today 12pm to 1pm
Private online SolarBuddy activity including solar light kit

Private online SolarBuddy activity including solar light kit

Work together to become a force for good by participating in an online SolarBuddy program
Today all day