Filter by
Classbento

Natural Skincare Making Workshop

Where
shop 11/56-58 Church St
Camperdown NSW 2050
Australia
When

Saturday 11 June from 10am to 12:30pm Sunday 12 June from 10am to 12:30pm Saturday 18 June from 10am to 12:30pm Sunday 19 June from 10am to 12:30pm Saturday 25 June from 10am to 12:30pm Saturday 9 July from 10am to 12:30pm Saturday 16 July from 10am to 12:30pm Saturday 23 July from 10am to 12:30pm Saturday 13 August from 2pm to 4:30pm Saturday 10 September from 10am to 12:30pm

In this relaxed and hands-on Sydney workshop, you'll create your very own natural and handmade skincare products, with plenty of demonstrations and guidance.

We'll teach you the basics of making natural skincare, using natural ingredients and creating a personalised skincare routine.

Contact event organiser

Classbento

Advertisement

More events in Talks, courses & workshops

Cycling in the city course

Cycling in the city course

Get the skills and confidence to ride on Sydney streets.
Today 9am to 1pm
Champainting to bring the magic of Disney to their studios

Champainting to bring the magic of Disney to their studios

Champainting to bring the magic of Disney to their studios in celebration of Walt Disney World Resort’s 50th Anniversary
Today 7pm to 9pm
DIY Silversmithing for Beginners 1 (Four Week Course)

DIY Silversmithing for Beginners 1 (Four Week Course)

Make your own silver jewellery with a fun introduction for absolute beginners
Today 9pm to 9.45pm
Eco-luxe bath bomb making workshop

Eco-luxe bath bomb making workshop

Learn how to make DIY bath bombs and foot soaks in Marrickville
Today 3pm to 5.30pm
Free karate training for kids over the July school holidays

Free karate training for kids over the July school holidays

Come and train Kyokushin karate at any of our classes for kids over the July school holidays
Today 5.45pm to 6.45pm