Filter by
Classbento

Latte art class for beginners

Where
7 Crewe Pl
Rosebery NSW 2018
Australia
When

Saturday 18 June from 4pm to 6pm Saturday 2 July from 4pm to 6pm Saturday 16 July from 4pm to 6pm Saturday 30 July from 4pm to 6pm Saturday 13 August from 4pm to 6pm Saturday 27 August from 4pm to 6pm Saturday 10 September from 4pm to 6pm Saturday 24 September from 4pm to 6pm Saturday 8 October from 5pm to 7pm Saturday 22 October from 5pm to 7pm Saturday 5 November from 5pm to 7pm Saturday 19 November from 5pm to 7pm Saturday 3 December from 5pm to 7pm Saturday 17 December from 5pm to 7pm Saturday 31 December from 5pm to 7pm Saturday 14 January 2023 from 5pm to 7pm Saturday 28 January 2023 from 5pm to 7pm Saturday 11 February 2023 from 5pm to 7pm Saturday 25 February 2023 from 5pm to 7pm Saturday 11 March 2023 from 5pm to 7pm

From espresso extraction to milk frothing to free pouring, this coffee roasting workshop covers the basic skills and knowledge you need to produce a good cup of coffee with latte art. Not only will you enjoy the fun of creating patterns, but you will gain a good understanding about how important latte art is for enhancing the taste of coffee.

You'll learn about the difference between coffee beans and how to make a great cup of coffee.

You’ll get hands-on guided practice and create your own latte art, like heart and Rosetta patterns.

Suitable for amateur coffee lovers, baristas and future baristas.

Contact event organiser

Classbento

Advertisement