Filter by
Spanish Blackboard Academy

Group Spanish classes, Sydney

Where
309 Kent St
Sydney NSW 2000
Australia
When

Monday 25 January from 6pm to 8pm Tuesday 26 January from 6pm to 8pm Wednesday 27 January from 6pm to 8pm Thursday 28 January from 6pm to 8pm Friday 29 January from 6pm to 8pm Saturday 30 January from 6pm to 8pm Monday 1 February from 9am to 11am Tuesday 2 February from 6pm to 8pm Wednesday 3 February from 6pm to 8pm Thursday 4 February from 6pm to 8pm Friday 5 February from 6pm to 8pm

Group Spanish Lessons in the Heart of Sydney.

Are you thinking of learning a new language? Are you travelling to a Spanish speaking country? 

Enroll in on of our Group Spanish Classes in Sydney. We strive to provide a unique experience when learning Spanish through interactive Group Spanish Lessons in Sydney. Our Spanish Lessons are designed and catered to our student’s need in mind.

Spanish Blackboard Academy has some of the best native Spanish teachers in Sydney. All of the teachers in our team are University qualified with a Master’s Degree in teaching Spanish as a Second Language. In addition, We are official examiners of DELE (Diplomas de Español como Lengua Extranjera), the internationally recognised Spanish Certificate.

If you want to Learn Spanish in Sydney, please do not hesitate to contact us. We are looking forward to seeing you in one of our Group Spanish Courses Sydney!

Covid-safety

  • Covid-Safe

  • Temperature check required

  • Staff required to disinfect surfaces between visits

  • Small group (1 person/4sqm)

Contact event organiser

Spanish Blackboard Academy

Accessibility

Advertisement

More events in Talks, courses & workshops