Filter by
Classbento

DIY Turkish Mosaic Table Lamp

Where
Online
Online
See event description for details on how to connect.
When

Friday 28 January from 2pm to 3pm Saturday 29 January from 2pm to 3pm Friday 4 February from 2pm to 3pm Saturday 5 February from 2pm to 3pm Friday 11 February from 2pm to 3pm Saturday 12 February from 2pm to 3pm Friday 18 February from 2pm to 3pm Saturday 19 February from 2pm to 3pm Friday 25 February from 2pm to 3pm Saturday 26 February from 2pm to 3pm Friday 4 March from 2pm to 3pm Saturday 5 March from 2pm to 3pm Friday 11 March from 2pm to 3pm Saturday 12 March from 2pm to 3pm Friday 18 March from 2pm to 3pm Saturday 19 March from 2pm to 3pm Friday 25 March from 2pm to 3pm Saturday 26 March from 2pm to 3pm Friday 1 April from 2pm to 3pm Saturday 2 April from 2pm to 3pm Friday 8 April from 1pm to 2pm Saturday 9 April from 1pm to 2pm Friday 15 April from 1pm to 2pm Saturday 16 April from 1pm to 2pm Friday 22 April from 1pm to 2pm Saturday 23 April from 1pm to 2pm Friday 29 April from 1pm to 2pm Saturday 30 April from 1pm to 2pm Friday 6 May from 1pm to 2pm Saturday 7 May from 1pm to 2pm Friday 13 May from 1pm to 2pm Saturday 14 May from 1pm to 2pm Friday 20 May from 1pm to 2pm Saturday 21 May from 1pm to 2pm Friday 27 May from 1pm to 2pm Saturday 28 May from 1pm to 2pm Friday 3 June from 1pm to 2pm Saturday 4 June from 1pm to 2pm Friday 10 June from 1pm to 2pm Saturday 11 June from 1pm to 2pm Friday 17 June from 1pm to 2pm Saturday 18 June from 1pm to 2pm Friday 24 June from 1pm to 2pm Saturday 25 June from 1pm to 2pm Friday 1 July from 1pm to 2pm Saturday 2 July from 1pm to 2pm Friday 8 July from 1pm to 2pm Saturday 9 July from 1pm to 2pm Friday 15 July from 1pm to 2pm Saturday 16 July from 1pm to 2pm

Cost

Adult: $119-$416

Take an hour out of your day for some "you time" and join us for a live streaming mosaic class! You'll learn how to create and design your own stunning Turkish Mosaic Lamp to light up any room in your home.

This hands-on and creative class is fantastic for remote team building activities, virtual hens party ideas or even weekend craft days at home. Join in at home with your nifty craft kit and create your masterpiece! With our expertise and guidance, you will discover your full artistic capabilities.

You will learn the techniques of a 500-year ancient craft and practice assembling Islamic geometric patterns as well as historic techniques for laying the tiles (tesserae). Using your selected geometric template, you will be guided to create your very own traditional Turkish Mosaic!

You have two options to create very own Mosaic Lamp (you will need to specify your choice at checkout).

  • Diamond Box: comes with five colours of Diamond Shape Glasses.

  • Square Box: comes with more Square Shape Glasses (Three colours for Diamond Shape and three other colours for Square Shape).

You have the freedom to create your masterpiece based on a classic design (as pictured) or create your own design.

We will provide you with glass pieces and beads in the box. However, if you would like more colours to make your table lamp, you can add-on different coloured tiles and beads at the checkout.

Contact event organiser

Classbento

Advertisement

Other events at Online

Free online guided meditation

Free online guided meditation

Learn how to clear your mind and find inner peace
Today 2pm to 3pm
4ESYDNEY HIPHOP Festival

4ESYDNEY HIPHOP Festival

Guess Who's Back - Back Again - 4ESYDNEY's BACK - Tell Yo' Friends!
Today 10am to 10.30pm
Bike Buddies 1-on-1 guided rides and cycling skills

Bike Buddies 1-on-1 guided rides and cycling skills

Get a free guided bike ride or cycling skills session with a qualified instructor
Today 12am to 11pm
Celebrating Rainbow History

Celebrating Rainbow History

First Mardi Gras Inc. 78ers and Rainbow History Class on different ways to present LGBTIQ+ history
Today 5.30pm to 6.45pm
DIY Silversmithing for Beginners 1 (Four Week Course)

DIY Silversmithing for Beginners 1 (Four Week Course)

Make your own silver jewellery with a fun introduction for absolute beginners
Today 9pm to 9.45pm
Go4Fun Online

Go4Fun Online

Free online healthy lifestyle program for busy families
Today all day
Join business owners across Australia

Join business owners across Australia

SavvySME brings the best business ideas, tools and experts for small and medium-sized businesses.
Today all day
Metal stamping for beginners 1

Metal stamping for beginners 1

Learn how to create beautiful jewellery at home with metal stamps
Today 12pm to 12.45pm