Filter by
Wildfire Lounge

Comedy downstairs at Wildfire Lounge

Where
281-285 Broadway
Glebe NSW 2037
Australia
When

Monday 23 May 2022 from 7pm to 10pm Monday 30 May 2022 from 7pm to 10pm Monday 6 June 2022 from 7pm to 10pm Monday 13 June 2022 from 7pm to 10pm Monday 20 June 2022 from 7pm to 10pm Monday 27 June 2022 from 7pm to 10pm Monday 4 July 2022 from 7pm to 10pm Monday 11 July 2022 from 7pm to 10pm Monday 18 July 2022 from 7pm to 10pm Monday 25 July 2022 from 7pm to 10pm Monday 1 August 2022 from 7pm to 10pm Monday 8 August 2022 from 7pm to 10pm Monday 15 August 2022 from 7pm to 10pm Monday 22 August 2022 from 7pm to 10pm Monday 29 August 2022 from 7pm to 10pm Monday 5 September 2022 from 7pm to 10pm Monday 12 September 2022 from 7pm to 10pm Monday 19 September 2022 from 7pm to 10pm Monday 26 September 2022 from 7pm to 10pm Monday 3 October 2022 from 7pm to 10pm Monday 10 October 2022 from 7pm to 10pm Monday 17 October 2022 from 7pm to 10pm Monday 24 October 2022 from 7pm to 10pm Monday 31 October 2022 from 7pm to 10pm Monday 7 November 2022 from 7pm to 10pm Monday 14 November 2022 from 7pm to 10pm Monday 21 November 2022 from 7pm to 10pm Monday 28 November 2022 from 7pm to 10pm Monday 5 December 2022 from 7pm to 10pm Monday 12 December 2022 from 7pm to 10pm Monday 19 December 2022 from 7pm to 10pm Monday 26 December 2022 from 7pm to 10pm

Cost

Starting from: $18.41

Comedy Downstairs is Sydney’s new home of stand up humour.

Come for the burgers and wings, indulge in the house-brewed beer, and laugh along with some of the best rising and established comic talent in town.

Contact event organiser

Wildfire Lounge

Advertisement

More events in Nightlife

Sausage making class and lunch experience

Sausage making class and lunch experience

Learn how to make sausages from scratch at this cooking class in Dulwich Hill
Today 11am to 2pm
Beauty and the Beast cocktail experience

Beauty and the Beast cocktail experience

This is an escape room, a theatre show, and an adventure all blended into one really fun experience!
Today 1pm to 9.15pm
Blanc de Blanc Encore

Blanc de Blanc Encore

The Grand Electric - exciting new theatre Surry Hills
Today 7pm to 10pm
Chinatown 'Bites and Culture' treasure hunt experience

Chinatown 'Bites and Culture' treasure hunt experience

Think 'The Amazing Race', outdoor escape room and a walking tour with an adrenaline rush
Today 11am to 8pm
Cocktail and dumpling making class

Cocktail and dumpling making class

Learn how to make 2 cocktails and 2 types of homemade dumplings
Today 12pm to 3pm
Feast with Us at Ho Jiak Haymarket

Feast with Us at Ho Jiak Haymarket

Celebrate with friends and family at Ho Jiak Haymarket
Today 11am to 10pm