Filter by
Wildfire Lounge

Comedy downstairs at Wildfire Lounge

Where
281-285 Broadway
Glebe NSW 2037
Australia
When

Monday 23 May from 7pm to 10pm Monday 30 May from 7pm to 10pm Monday 6 June from 7pm to 10pm Monday 13 June from 7pm to 10pm Monday 20 June from 7pm to 10pm Monday 27 June from 7pm to 10pm Monday 4 July from 7pm to 10pm Monday 11 July from 7pm to 10pm Monday 18 July from 7pm to 10pm Monday 25 July from 7pm to 10pm Monday 1 August from 7pm to 10pm Monday 8 August from 7pm to 10pm Monday 15 August from 7pm to 10pm Monday 22 August from 7pm to 10pm Monday 29 August from 7pm to 10pm Monday 5 September from 7pm to 10pm Monday 12 September from 7pm to 10pm Monday 19 September from 7pm to 10pm Monday 26 September from 7pm to 10pm Monday 3 October from 7pm to 10pm Monday 10 October from 7pm to 10pm Monday 17 October from 7pm to 10pm Monday 24 October from 7pm to 10pm Monday 31 October from 7pm to 10pm Monday 7 November from 7pm to 10pm Monday 14 November from 7pm to 10pm Monday 21 November from 7pm to 10pm Monday 28 November from 7pm to 10pm Monday 5 December from 7pm to 10pm Monday 12 December from 7pm to 10pm Monday 19 December from 7pm to 10pm Monday 26 December from 7pm to 10pm

Cost

Starting from: $18.41

Comedy Downstairs is Sydney’s new home of stand up humour.

Come for the burgers and wings, indulge in the house-brewed beer, and laugh along with some of the best rising and established comic talent in town.

Covid-safe information

Wildfire follows the HealthNSW recommendations to make our venue Covid Safe.

Contact event organiser

Wildfire Lounge

Advertisement

More events in Nightlife

Chinatown 'Bites and Culture' treasure hunt experience

Chinatown 'Bites and Culture' treasure hunt experience

Think 'The Amazing Race' + outdoor escape room + a walking tour with an adrenaline rush
Today 11am to 8pm
Comedy class + free comedy show

Comedy class + free comedy show

Take a 1 hour improv comedy class followed by a free show
Today 6pm to 9.15pm
Foreign Return Hour

Foreign Return Hour

Swing by Foreign Return between 5pm - 6pm for $8 beers, wines and spirits and $13 cocktails.
Today 12pm to 6pm
Frat Party Mondays

Frat Party Mondays

All-American Action
Today 9pm to 3am
Hospo Monday
Today 10pm to 12am
Improv comedy cagefight

Improv comedy cagefight

Comedy teams battle every Monday and YOU - the audience - decides who wins.
Today 7.30am to 9.15am
Infinity at Sydney Tower, 81 levels above Sydney's skyline.

Infinity at Sydney Tower, 81 levels above Sydney's skyline.

Indulge in an exclusive dining experience, showcasing the finest Australian produce with uninterrupted views of Sydney.
Today 12pm to 9pm