Filter by
Classbento

Clay and Sip Pottery Class for Date Night

Where
53 Dickson Ave
Artarmon NSW 2064
Australia
When

Monday 30 May from 7pm to 9pm Wednesday 1 June from 7pm to 9pm Friday 3 June from 7:30pm to 9:30pm Monday 6 June from 7pm to 9pm Tuesday 7 June from 7pm to 9pm Friday 10 June from 7:30pm to 9:30pm Saturday 11 June from 7:30pm to 9:30pm Monday 13 June from 7pm to 9pm Tuesday 14 June from 7pm to 9pm Wednesday 15 June from 7pm to 9pm Friday 17 June from 7:30pm to 9:30pm Monday 20 June from 7pm to 9pm Tuesday 21 June from 7pm to 9pm Wednesday 22 June from 7pm to 9pm Friday 24 June from 7:30pm to 9:30pm Saturday 25 June from 7:30pm to 9:30pm Monday 27 June from 7pm to 9pm Tuesday 28 June from 7pm to 9pm Wednesday 29 June from 7pm to 9pm Friday 1 July from 7:30pm to 9:30pm Monday 4 July from 7pm to 9pm Tuesday 5 July from 7pm to 9pm Wednesday 6 July from 7pm to 9pm Friday 8 July from 7:30pm to 9:30pm

Grab your bestie, your better half or date for a two-hour fun-filled session of throwing clay on the wheel!

This class is ideal for folks with zero experience who want to try the wheel to see if they like it before taking on a four-week course! to learn all the tricks.

The wheel can be a tricky one to learn so you're unlikely to master it in just one session - but damn you'll have fun in the process!

Contact event organiser

Classbento

Advertisement

More events in Talks, courses & workshops

Cycling in the city course

Cycling in the city course

Get the skills and confidence to ride on Sydney streets.
Today 9am to 1pm
Champainting to bring the magic of Disney to their studios

Champainting to bring the magic of Disney to their studios

Champainting to bring the magic of Disney to their studios in celebration of Walt Disney World Resort’s 50th Anniversary
Today 7pm to 9pm
DIY Silversmithing for Beginners 1 (Four Week Course)

DIY Silversmithing for Beginners 1 (Four Week Course)

Make your own silver jewellery with a fun introduction for absolute beginners
Today 9pm to 9.45pm
Eco-luxe bath bomb making workshop

Eco-luxe bath bomb making workshop

Learn how to make DIY bath bombs and foot soaks in Marrickville
Today 3pm to 5.30pm
Free karate training for kids over the July school holidays

Free karate training for kids over the July school holidays

Come and train Kyokushin karate at any of our classes for kids over the July school holidays
Today 5.45pm to 6.45pm