Filter by
Darren Knight

Anne Wallace

Where
840 Elizabeth St
Waterloo NSW 2017
Australia
Darren Knight Gallery
When

Every day, 10am to 5pm Saturday 26 August 2023 to Saturday 30 September 2023 Except Sunday 27 August 2023, Monday 28 August 2023, Sunday 3 September 2023, Monday 4 September 2023, Sunday 10 September 2023, Monday 11 September 2023, Sunday 17 September 2023, Monday 18 September 2023, Sunday 24 September 2023 and Monday 25 September 2023

Please join us for the opening of Anne Wallace – Recent Work.

Exhibition opening celebrations on Saturday 26 August, 3 - 5 pm.

Anne Wallace presents three new large scale paintings in a continuation of her interest in time and place, human psychology, memory, music and the dramatic devices of literature and film.

More events in Exhibitions

Coomaditchie: The Art of Place

Coomaditchie: The Art of Place

Experience community life by the ocean through the works of First Nations artists
Today 10am to 5pm
The Customs House Sydney

The Customs House Sydney

Historic photographs, artworks and moving footage illustrate the history and evolution of Sydney’s Customs House
Today 8am to 12am
A Fresh Perspective

A Fresh Perspective

Ceramics by graduating students and teachers
Today 10am to 5.30pm
Alphonse Mucha: Spirit of Art Nouveau

Alphonse Mucha: Spirit of Art Nouveau

The most comprehensive exhibition ever seen in Australia of this visionary artist’s work
Today 10am to 10pm