School holidays at Coogee Pavilion

Activities ready to go for you and the kids these school holidays

Monday 16 April

  • reptile show.

Tuesday 17 April

  • face painting
  • paper mache journal decorating.

Wednesday 18 April

  • pirate entertainment
  • sand art workshop.

Thursday 19 April

  • dream-catcher making
  • face painting.

Friday 20 April

  • magic show
  • balloon twisting
  • face painting.

Monday 23 April

  • fossil hunter workshop
  • face painting.

Tuesday 24 April

  • superhero entertainment
  • photo frame decorating.

Wednesday 25 April

  • reptile show
  • face painting
  • professional balloon twisting.

Thursday 26 April

  • face painting
  • calico bag painting.

Friday 27 April

  • circus show and workshop
  • face painting.

Advertisement

When

Monday 16 April 2018 from 10am to 12pm
Tuesday 17 April 2018 from 10am to 12pm
Wednesday 18 April 2018 from 10am to 12pm
Thursday 19 April 2018 from 10am to 12pm
Friday 20 April 2018 from 10am to 12pm
Monday 23 April 2018 from 10am to 12pm
Tuesday 24 April 2018 from 10am to 12pm
Wednesday 25 April 2018 from 10am to 12pm
Thursday 26 April 2018 from 10am to 12pm
Friday 27 April 2018 from 10am to 12pm

Where

Coogee Pavilion, Dolphin Street, Coogee NSW, Australia

Cost

More Info

Hashtag: #coogeepavilion

Event tags

Advertisement

Like this event? See more:

The latest events direct to you

Error 404

Oops, no events here!

Try searching for an event, or return to the home page.