Filter by
Classbento

Polymer Clay Earring and Sip Class with Pizza

Where
126 Regent Street
Redfern NSW 2016
When

Saturday 11 June from 6pm to 9:30pm Saturday 11 June from 6pm to 9:30pm Friday 24 June from 6pm to 9:30pm Saturday 9 July from 6pm to 9:30pm Friday 22 July from 6pm to 9:30pm Saturday 6 August from 6pm to 9:30pm Friday 19 August from 6pm to 9:30pm Saturday 3 September from 6pm to 9:30pm Friday 16 September from 6pm to 9:30pm Saturday 1 October from 6pm to 9:30pm Friday 14 October from 7pm to 10:30pm Saturday 29 October from 7pm to 10:30pm Friday 11 November from 7pm to 10:30pm Saturday 26 November from 7pm to 10:30pm Friday 9 December from 7pm to 10:30pm Saturday 24 December from 7pm to 10:30pm Friday 6 January 2023 from 7pm to 10:30pm Saturday 21 January 2023 from 7pm to 10:30pm Friday 3 February 2023 from 7pm to 10:30pm Saturday 18 February 2023 from 7pm to 10:30pm Friday 3 March 2023 from 7pm to 10:30pm Saturday 18 March 2023 from 7pm to 10:30pm

Want to put your jewellery making skills to the test? Join us at our creative shop in Redfern for this fun class with pizza and BYO drinks and learn how to make your own unique polymer clay earrings! (Tea, coffee and bagels are provided for morning time slots).

Begin by looking at a few examples of earrings to find some inspiration, select your colours and start the process of making your own earrings. After rolling out your clay, your teacher will show you a few different techniques to create different effects.

Enjoy the process of being hands-on with the clay whilst sipping on your chosen beverage. After you have completed your clay pieces, they will cure in the oven whilst you tuck into a delicious pizza. Sip and chat away for 30 to 40 minutes whilst your clay pieces bake and cool off.

Contact event organiser

Classbento

Advertisement

More events in Talks, courses & workshops

Cycling in the city course

Cycling in the city course

Get the skills and confidence to ride on Sydney streets.
Today 9am to 1pm
Champainting to bring the magic of Disney to their studios

Champainting to bring the magic of Disney to their studios

Champainting to bring the magic of Disney to their studios in celebration of Walt Disney World Resort’s 50th Anniversary
Today 7pm to 9pm
DIY Silversmithing for Beginners 1 (Four Week Course)

DIY Silversmithing for Beginners 1 (Four Week Course)

Make your own silver jewellery with a fun introduction for absolute beginners
Today 9pm to 9.45pm
Eco-luxe bath bomb making workshop

Eco-luxe bath bomb making workshop

Learn how to make DIY bath bombs and foot soaks in Marrickville
Today 3pm to 5.30pm
Free karate training for kids over the July school holidays

Free karate training for kids over the July school holidays

Come and train Kyokushin karate at any of our classes for kids over the July school holidays
Today 5.45pm to 6.45pm