Filter by
Jump StART Youth Theatre

Jump StART summer drama workshops

Where
16-18 Oxford Square
Darlinghurst NSW 2010
Australia
Darlo Drama
When

Tuesday 29 December 2020 from 11am to 2pm Monday 11 January from 9am to 3pm Tuesday 12 January from 9am to 3pm Wednesday 13 January from 9am to 3pm Thursday 14 January from 9am to 3pm Friday 15 January from 9am to 3pm Monday 18 January from 9am to 3pm Tuesday 19 January from 10am to 4pm Wednesday 20 January from 10am to 4pm Friday 22 January from 11am to 2pm

Cost

Starting from: $35 (online), $50-70 (single day), $295 (full week)

We’ve got more planned for you than ever before, with workshops available online and in person, and spanning from a 3-hour intensive to a full drama-packed week.

You have until Sunday 13 December to take advantage of our Early Bird Discount offer, and save 15% on all workshops. So don’t delay, join us to Jump StART your creative journey today!

Our online workshops

$35 for 3 hours (times are in AEST):

  • Creating Characters: Heroes & Villains for School Years 3-6 Tuesday 29 December 11am-2pm

  • Choose Your Own Adventure for School Years 3-6 Fri 22 January 11am-2pm

In-person workshops

Our in-person workshops range from $50-70 for the single day 6-hour sessions, $295 for the full week ($250 with our early bird discount!), and are being held at Darlo Drama (times are in AEST):

  • World Creation Week: The Fortune Teller for School Years 3-6, Monday 11th to Friday 15th January 9am-3pm

  • Stage and Screen Masterclass for School Years 7-9, Mon 18th Jan 10am-4pm

  • Audition Technique for School Years 10-12, Tues 19th January 10am-4pm

  • Night at the Zoo for School Years K-2, Wednesday 20th January 9am-3pm

Book your workshop experience here: https://jumpstartyouththeatre.com/workshops-2/

Contact event organiser

Jump StART Youth Theatre

Advertisement

More events in Theatre, dance & film

A Room of One's Own

A Room of One's Own

Back by popular demand, Belvoir will present an encore season of Virginia Woolf’s A Room Of One’s Own
Today 12pm to 1pm
Acting skills 1 youth

Acting skills 1 youth

An introduction to acting for musical theatre!
Today 11am to 1pm
Akmal

Akmal

A-List Entertainment presents Akmal at the 2021 Sydney Comedy Festival...
Today 7pm to 8pm
Alex Ward

Alex Ward

Alex Ward's 'As You Live And Breathe'
Today 7pm to 8pm
Bev Killick: Don't Tell Tony

Bev Killick: Don't Tell Tony

A-List Entertainment presents Bev Killick at the 2021 Sydney Comedy Festival
Today 9.30pm to 10.30pm