Filter by
Everybody Loves Games

Games night

Where
106 Oxford St
Paddington NSW 2021
Australia
The Unicorn Hotel
When

Wednesday 1 February from 6:30pm to 10pm Wednesday 1 March from 6:30pm to 10pm Wednesday 5 April from 6:30pm to 10pm Wednesday 3 May from 6:30pm to 10pm Wednesday 7 June from 6:30pm to 10pm Wednesday 5 July from 6:30pm to 10pm Wednesday 2 August from 6:30pm to 10pm Wednesday 6 September from 6:30pm to 10pm Thursday 7 September from 6:30pm to 10pm Wednesday 4 October from 6:30pm to 10pm Wednesday 1 November from 6:30pm to 10pm Wednesday 6 December from 6:30pm to 10pm

Cost

Admission: $12

Bring your friends, family and colleagues for a night of, burgers, beers and competition.

Everybody Loves Games is a monthly event where you can enjoy an evening with friends, family or colleagues, with a bit (or in some cases a lot) of competition!

With over 100 board games to choose from, there is something for everyone...whether you want to relive your childhood favourites, test the intelligence of your new date, enjoy a team night out or simply have a laugh with friends...we have it all.

Tickets are $12 per person which includes access to all the games, hosts to advise which games to play and how to play them, as well as drinks to be won.

Games night is held at The Unicorn Hotel, Paddington, with full access to their delicious food and wide range of drinks.

Bring your friends and join us for a fun filled Wednesday night.

Contact event organiser

Everybody Loves Games

Advertisement

More events in Nightlife

Improv Comedy Cagefight

Improv Comedy Cagefight

Comedy teams battle every Monday and YOU - the audience - decides who wins.
Today 7.30pm to 9.15pm
Blanc de Blanc Encore

Blanc de Blanc Encore

The Grand Electric - exciting new theatre Surry Hills
Today 7pm to 10pm
Chinatown 'Bites and Culture' treasure hunt experience

Chinatown 'Bites and Culture' treasure hunt experience

Think 'The Amazing Race', outdoor escape room and a walking tour with an adrenaline rush
Today 11am to 8pm
Comedy class + comedy show deal

Comedy class + comedy show deal

Take a 1-hour improv comedy class and then see how the pros do it at the Improv Comedy Cagefight
Today 6pm to 9.15pm
Play Eat Drink

Play Eat Drink

Virtual Reality - Gaming and dining at a discounted rate.
Today 3pm to 9pm