Filter by
Free Tours Sydney

Free walking tour Sydney and the Rocks

Where
110 Elizabeth St
Sydney NSW 2000
Australia
Archibald Fountain at Hyde Park, please note: Google Map shows wrong location.
When

Wednesday 12 January from 10:30am to 1pm Friday 14 January from 10:30am to 1pm Wednesday 19 January from 10:30am to 1pm Friday 21 January from 10:30am to 1pm Wednesday 26 January from 10:30am to 1pm Friday 28 January from 10:30am to 1pm Wednesday 2 February from 10:30am to 1pm Friday 4 February from 10:30am to 1pm Wednesday 9 February from 10:30am to 1pm Friday 11 February from 10:30am to 1pm Wednesday 16 February from 10:30am to 1pm Friday 18 February from 10:30am to 1pm Wednesday 23 February from 10:30am to 1pm Friday 25 February from 10:30am to 1pm Wednesday 2 March from 10:30am to 1pm

Let us introduce you to the city you thought you knew.

The oldest city in Australia, Sydney is a very intriguing place to explore. It hides its secrets very well.

You can pass some buildings many times without knowing their secrets and history, without noticing humor, or art hiding in plain sight.

A lot of them are not what you think they are. This tour is for curious people, explorers in the heart. There are so many layers to explore, so many stories to tell, so many facts to laugh about and so many pictures to take. It is designed to be equally interesting for locals and visitors.

Covid-safe information

We are Covid-Safe.

Social distancing is observed. Tour guides use loudspeakers to allow people to keep their distance without missing any information. If you feel unwell please stay home, take care of yourself, and join us when you get better.

Contact event organiser

Free Tours Sydney

Advertisement

More events in Children & family

Botanic Garden scavenger hunt

Botanic Garden scavenger hunt

Uncover the best of Sydney's favourite garden on this cryptic, self-guided adventure
Today 10am to 4pm
Secret cocktail bar scavenger hunt

Secret cocktail bar scavenger hunt

A cryptic, self-guided evening adventure in the heart of Sydney's CBD
Today 4.30pm to 8pm
The Rocks scavenger hunt

The Rocks scavenger hunt

A modern-day scavenger hunt using Facebook Messenger to help you discover local hotspots and hidden gems
Today 10am to 3pm
2021 Australian Geographic Nature Photographer of the Year

2021 Australian Geographic Nature Photographer of the Year

Immerse yourself in the beauty of the natural world in this stunning photographic exhibition.
Today 10am to 5pm
Aboriginal Bush tucker tour

Aboriginal Bush tucker tour

Experience the world’s oldest living culture through an in depth tour
Today 11am to 12pm
Aboriginal Dreaming cruises

Aboriginal Dreaming cruises

A new and unique Aboriginal Twilight and Night Dreaming Cruise onboard our flagship vessel Ocean Dreaming 2.
Today 6pm to 9.45pm
Aboriginal harbour heritage tour

Aboriginal harbour heritage tour

Admire the beauty and history of Sydney Harbour through the lens of the Gadigal people
Today 1pm to 2pm