This event has now closed.

Youth in the City

School holiday program for teenagers

Produced by the City of Sydney

A jam-packed 2 week winter holiday program for teens.

Monday 8 July – Laser tag and bowling – $12
Tuesday 9 July – Basketball – $2
Wednesday 10 July – Escape Room – $15
Thursday 11 July – Rock art photography and bush walk – $2
Friday 12 July – NCIE NAIDOC Day – Free
Monday 15 July – Sydney Aquarium – $14
Tuesday 16 July – Movies at Entertainment Quarter – $8
Wednesday 17 July – Ice skating – $10
Thursday 18 July – Sky Zone – $15
Friday 19 July – Oz Tag Gala Day – Free

To book please visit the website.

Pick up locations: Town Hall House, Redfern Community Centre, Ultimo Community Centre and Erskineville Town Hall.

Advertisement

When

Monday 8 July 2019 from 10.30am to 4pm
Tuesday 9 July 2019 from 10.30am to 4pm
Wednesday 10 July 2019 from 10.30am to 4pm
Thursday 11 July 2019 from 10.30am to 4pm
Friday 12 July 2019 from 10.30am to 4pm
Monday 15 July 2019 from 10.30am to 4pm
Tuesday 16 July 2019 from 10.30am to 4pm
Wednesday 17 July 2019 from 10.30am to 4pm
Thursday 18 July 2019 from 10.30am to 4pm
Friday 19 July 2019 from 10.30am to 4pm

Cost

Various: Contact the organiser for more information

Event tags

Advertisement

Like this event? See more:

The latest events direct to you

Error 404

Oops, no events here!

Try searching for an event, or return to the home page.