Filter by
The Comedy Store

The Saturday Comedy Showcase

Where
The Comedy Store
The Comedy Store
The Entertainment Quarter, 122 Lang Road, Moore Park NSW 2021
The Comedy Store
When

Saturday 4 February 2023 from 7pm to 8:30pm Saturday 11 February 2023 from 7pm to 8:30pm Saturday 18 February 2023 from 7pm to 8:30pm Saturday 25 February 2023 from 7pm to 8:30pm Saturday 4 March 2023 from 7pm to 8:30pm Saturday 11 March 2023 from 7pm to 8:30pm Saturday 18 March 2023 from 7pm to 8:30pm Saturday 25 March 2023 from 7pm to 8:30pm Saturday 1 April 2023 from 7pm to 8:30pm Saturday 8 April 2023 from 7pm to 8:30pm Saturday 15 April 2023 from 7pm to 8:30pm Saturday 22 April 2023 from 7pm to 8:30pm

Cost

Starting from: $44.5

7 Comedians hit the Comedy Store stage bringing only their best. With secret guests, returning faves, and all kinds of surprises, this is the cream of the crop of the stand-up world!

All tickets include 2 x drinks/snacks, 7 comedians, and unlimited laughs. This will sell out so get in fast!

Contact event organiser

The Comedy Store

Advertisement

More events in Nightlife

Chasing Magic

Chasing Magic

A solo exhibition presented by Minka Gillian.
Today 10am to 4pm
Australian Heritage Festival 2024 NSW

Australian Heritage Festival 2024 NSW

The Australian Heritage Festival returns to NSW for its 44th year of celebrating heritage. 18 April - 19 May 2024
Today all day
Incredibilia – Magical Theatre!

Incredibilia – Magical Theatre!

Inspired by author Libby Hathorn, this theatre experience brings to life extraordinary objects using music and puppetry!
Today 10am to 2pm
Free guided highlights tour: Anzac Memorial

Free guided highlights tour: Anzac Memorial

Discover the personal stories, stunning Art Deco architecture and commemorative symbolism behind the Anzac Memorial.
Today 10.30am to 11.30am
"Around the World" Cabaret & Burlesque

"Around the World" Cabaret & Burlesque

Join us for a night of global entertainment at the "Around the World Cabaret" event!
Today 7.30pm to 9.30pm
A Sydney Harbour Bridge audio+puzzle tour

A Sydney Harbour Bridge audio+puzzle tour

Stories about the history, construction and controversies of the bridge
Today 12am to 11pm