Filter by
The Terminus Hotel

Tasty trivia food and drink quiz

Where
61 Harris St
Pyrmont NSW 2009
Australia
When

Monday 9 August from 7pm to Tuesday 10 August 8:30am Monday 9 August from 7pm to Tuesday 10 August 8:30am Monday 23 August from 7pm to Tuesday 24 August 8:30am Monday 6 September from 7pm to Tuesday 7 September 8:30am Monday 20 September from 7pm to Tuesday 21 September 8:30am Monday 4 October from 7pm to Tuesday 5 October 8:30am Monday 18 October from 7pm to Tuesday 19 October 8:30am Tuesday 19 October from 7pm to Wednesday 20 October 8:30am Monday 1 November from 7pm to Tuesday 2 November 8:30am Monday 15 November from 7pm to Tuesday 16 November 8:30am Monday 29 November from 7pm to Tuesday 30 November 8:30am Monday 6 December from 7pm to Tuesday 7 December 8:30am

If you love food & drink - you will love this deliciously, interactive food & drink quiz!

A night of free foodie fun.

Guests always know more than they think they will, our questions dip into other areas like - science, history, travel and general knowledge.

Guess the 'mystery utensil', locate 'Where in the world would I be (if I was eating)" 'What foodie am I", true/false, multiple choice and much more!

You could win the coveted Golden Fork and there is even a prize for the Wooden Spooners.

Free to join in but bookings are essential

Covid-safe information

The Terminus Hotel, Pyrmont has a Covid Safety plan in place.

Contact event organiser

The Terminus Hotel

Advertisement

More events in Nightlife

Soulful Sounds at World Square

Soulful Sounds at World Square

Listen to live music 4 days a week for 3 months straight
Today 10am to 2pm
Christmas in July at Bopp & Tone

Christmas in July at Bopp & Tone

Get into the festive spirit with a delicious feast in our private dining room
Today 12pm to 11pm
Christmas in July at Tap Rooms

Christmas in July at Tap Rooms

Enjoy a festive feast with family & friends in the heart of The Rocks
Today 12pm to 11pm
Christmas in July at The Botanist

Christmas in July at The Botanist

Enjoy a festive feast with family & friends in the heart of Kirribilli
Today 12pm to 11pm
Disco Revolution: Sunday Disco Dance

Disco Revolution: Sunday Disco Dance

Slip on your flares for this 7 piece band fronted by 2 powerhouse vocalists and supported by an amazing ensemble of musicians
Today 7pm to 11pm
Fratelli Winter Festival

Fratelli Winter Festival

Say Goodbye To The Winter Blues With Our Jam-Packed Fratelli Winter Festival!
Today 12pm to 9pm
Private virtual cocktail making class including mixology kit

Private virtual cocktail making class including mixology kit

Get together online in your own private cocktail class and learn how to shake a martini that would impress Mr Bond
Today all day