Filter by
The Terminus Hotel

Tasty Trivia food and drink quiz

Where
61 Harris St
Pyrmont NSW 2009
Australia
Terminus Hotel
When

Monday 3 May from 7pm to Tuesday 4 May 8:30am Monday 17 May from 7pm to Tuesday 18 May 8:30am Monday 17 May from 7pm to Tuesday 18 May 8:30am Monday 31 May from 7pm to Tuesday 1 June 8:30am Monday 14 June from 7pm to Tuesday 15 June 8:30am Monday 28 June from 7pm to Tuesday 29 June 8:30am

If you love food & drink - you will love this deliciously, interactive food & drink quiz!

Guests always know more than they think they will as, our questions lean over into other areas like - science, history, travel and general knowledge.

Guess the 'mystery utensil', locate 'Where in the world would I be, if I was eating" 'What foodie am I" and much more.

You could win the coveted Golden Fork and there is even a prize for the Wooden Spooners.

Covid-safe information

The Terminus Hotel, Pyrmont has a Covid Safety plan in place

Contact event organiser

The Terminus Hotel

Advertisement

More events in Nightlife

MCA Late

MCA Late

Opening our doors until the sun sets on the working week
Tomorrow
Australian Cocktail Month

Australian Cocktail Month

Like cocktails? Love good times? Australian Cocktail Month is for you
Tomorrow
Soulful Nights at World Square

Soulful Nights at World Square

Listen to live music 4 days a week for 3 months straight
Tomorrow
Amazing Graze in Darling Harbour

Amazing Graze in Darling Harbour

$10 lunch deals, $25 grazing platters, race to weekly free graze and live music at Tumbalong Park
Tomorrow
American Express Delicious month out

American Express Delicious month out

A month of exclusive offers and experiences, plus exciting events
Tomorrow