This event has now closed.

Sydney FC holiday clinics

Learn to play the Sky Blue Way

Are you looking for a fun-filled healthy activity for your child in the next holidays?

Why not sign them up to play football the Sky Blue Way at a pitch near you?

Sydney FC’s fabulous football clinics are open for bookings now, offering 3 fun-packed days of football action for your kids.

It’s a mid-season chance to brush up on skills or an opportunity for kids to learn to play a safe sport under the watchful eye of Sydney FC’s coaches.

Each new player receives a training kit and Sydney FC cap to take home, plus a 3-game Sydney FC Membership for next season.

It’s a holiday treat to delight any football loving youngster.

Plus, sign up before 21 June and go into a draw to win 1 of 6 Sydney FC shirts signed by the Championship winning squad. T and Cs apply.

Advertisement

When

Monday 8 July 2019 from 9am to 3pm
Monday 15 July 2019 from 9am to 6pm
Wednesday 10 July 2019 from 9am to 6pm
Thursday 11 July 2019 from 9am to 6pm
Friday 12 July 2019 from 9am to 6pm
Saturday 13 July 2019 from 9am to 6pm
Sunday 14 July 2019 from 9am to 6pm
Monday 15 July 2019 from 9am to 6pm
Tuesday 16 July 2019 from 9am to 6pm
Wednesday 17 July 2019 from 9am to 6pm
Thursday 18 July 2019 from 9am to 6pm
Friday 19 July 2019 from 9am to 6pm

Cost

Child: From $265.50

More Info

Event tags

Advertisement

More images from the event

Like this event? See more:

The latest events direct to you

Error 404

Oops, no events here!

Try searching for an event, or return to the home page.