Filter by
Gallery NTK

Summer School holiday Art classes at Gallery NTK

Where
90 Edwin St
Croydon NSW 2132
Australia
Gallery NTK Shop 2
When

Monday 4 January from 10am to 2:30pm Tuesday 5 January from 10am to 2:30pm Wednesday 6 January from 10am to 2:30pm Thursday 7 January from 10am to 2:30pm Friday 8 January from 10am to 2:30pm Monday 18 January from 10am to 2:30pm Tuesday 19 January from 10am to 2:30pm Wednesday 20 January from 10am to 2:30pm Thursday 21 January from 10am to 2:30pm Friday 22 January from 10am to 2:30pm

Cost

Starting from: $55

Are you after some creative fun for the kids this Summer School Holiday?

Gallery NTK is running workshops for children of all ages right throughout the school holidays. All classes are facilitated by Acclaimed Professional Artist and fully qualified Art Teacher Norma Tahhan.

Come join us for classes in Drawing, Painting and Clay. Limited places so book early.

  • Classes are conducted daily from 10 am.

  • Morning, afternoon and full day workshops available.

  • Only $55 for 2 hours of Creative Excitement OR $100 for a Full Day of Creative Fun. All materials supplied or bring your own materials.

  • Strictly limited places.

  • Our Art Cafe will also be open throughout the School Holidays with an extensive range of food and drinks. Book the kids in for a class and relax in our Cafe or we can sort the kids out for refreshments.

  • We accept creative kids vouchers. Email us to use your voucher

Come join our Award Winning Art Studio this School Holidays and see what makes us different to anywhere else. Check out our 5 Star Rating and Reviews on Google.

More events in Children & family