Filter by
Dendy Cinemas Newtown

Reel Bubs screenings

Where
Dendy Newtown
Dendy Newtown
261-263 King Street, Newtown NSW 2042
When

Thursday 13 April 2023 from 10am to 12:30pm Friday 14 April 2023 from 10am to 12:30pm Thursday 20 April 2023 from 10am to 12:30pm Friday 21 April 2023 from 10am to 12:30pm Thursday 27 April 2023 from 10am to 12:30pm Friday 28 April 2023 from 10am to 12:30pm

Cost

All tickets : $10Children under 5: $0

Reel Bubs are Dendy Newtown screenings that are tailored to meet the needs of parents and carers including dimmed lights (not total darkness) and reduced sound levels.

Everyone is welcome at our Reel Bubs sessions but please note they are designed to make the cinema experience accessible for parents and carers.

Please note that Reel Bubs sessions are available to book on the Tuesday prior to the session. We don’t restrict the age of children attending these sessions but note that only children under 5 receive free admission.

Upcoming program:

Air - Thursday Apr 6

Air - Thursday Apr 13 

Mafia Mamma - Thursday Apr 20 

A Good Person - Thursday Apr 27

Other events at Dendy Newtown

Furiosa: A Mad Max Saga – Opening Night Gala

Furiosa: A Mad Max Saga – Opening Night Gala

Fill your car with guzzoline and prepare the War Rig as Furiosa: A Mad Max Saga races into Dendy Cinemas!
Tomorrow