Filter by
Heaps Decent

Music production workshops

When

Monday 20 November 2023 from 12pm to 6pm Monday 27 November 2023 from 12pm to 6pm Monday 4 December 2023 from 12pm to 6pm Monday 11 December 2023 from 12pm to 6pm Monday 18 December 2023 from 12pm to 6pm Monday 8 January from 12pm to 6pm Monday 15 January from 12pm to 6pm Monday 22 January from 12pm to 6pm Monday 29 January from 12pm to 6pm Monday 5 February from 12pm to 6pm Monday 12 February from 12pm to 6pm Monday 19 February from 12pm to 6pm Monday 26 February from 12pm to 6pm Monday 11 March from 12pm to 6pm Monday 18 March from 12pm to 6pm Monday 25 March from 12pm to 6pm Monday 8 April from 12pm to 6pm Monday 15 April from 12pm to 6pm Monday 22 April from 12pm to 6pm Monday 29 April from 12pm to 6pm

One session takes 1.5 hours. Times can be arranged individually.

Heaps Decent presents Home Base - Music Production Workshop for ages 15- 25 years.

Singers/songwriters/producers: Work on your sound, craft & creativity with industry pro’s.

Bookings available Mondays. Studios in Haymarket & City Centre, Sydney

Contact: hey@heapsdecent.com

Contact event organiser

Heaps Decent

Advertisement

More events in Talks, courses & workshops

Morning tai chi class

Morning tai chi class

Balance your mind and body in this free 1-hour classes for all levels of experience.
Tomorrow
Osmo Vänskä conducts the Music of Sibelius

Osmo Vänskä conducts the Music of Sibelius

Finnish conductor Osmo Vänskä, joins the SSO to celebrate the music of Jean Sibelius and the beauty of their homeland
Tomorrow
The Big Bat Night

The Big Bat Night

Join us for two hours investigating these interesting nocturnal animals, the bats!
Tomorrow
The Rocky Horror Show

The Rocky Horror Show

Sharpen those stilettos for the rockiest ride of your life
Tomorrow
Ukulele class: Beginners to advanced

Ukulele class: Beginners to advanced

Strum your troubles away in this fun class for all ages and levels of experience
Tomorrow
Vinyasa yoga lunchtime class

Vinyasa yoga lunchtime class

Improve heart health and reduce arterial stiffness in this free weekly 1-hour class for all levels of experience.
Tomorrow