Filter by
Magic Men

Magic Men cabaret

Where
101/1-5 Wheat Rd
Sydney NSW 2000
When

Every day, 6:30pm to 9:30pm Saturday 22 July 2023 to Saturday 30 December 2023 Saturday 29 July 2023 from 6:30pm to 9:30pm Saturday 5 August 2023 from 6:30pm to 9:30pm Saturday 12 August 2023 from 6:30pm to 9:30pm Saturday 19 August 2023 from 6:30pm to 9:30pm Saturday 26 August 2023 from 6:30pm to 9:30pm Saturday 2 September 2023 from 6:30pm to 9:30pm Saturday 9 September 2023 from 6:30pm to 9:30pm Saturday 16 September 2023 from 6:30pm to 9:30pm Saturday 23 September 2023 from 6:30pm to 9:30pm Saturday 30 September 2023 from 6:30pm to 9:30pm Saturday 7 October 2023 from 6:30pm to 9:30pm Saturday 14 October 2023 from 6:30pm to 9:30pm Saturday 21 October 2023 from 6:30pm to 9:30pm Saturday 28 October 2023 from 6:30pm to 9:30pm Saturday 4 November 2023 from 6:30pm to 9:30pm Saturday 11 November 2023 from 6:30pm to 9:30pm Saturday 18 November 2023 from 6:30pm to 9:30pm Saturday 25 November 2023 from 6:30pm to 9:30pm Saturday 2 December 2023 from 6:30pm to 9:30pm Saturday 9 December 2023 from 6:30pm to 9:30pm Saturday 16 December 2023 from 6:30pm to 9:30pm Saturday 23 December 2023 from 6:30pm to 9:30pm Saturday 30 December 2023 from 6:30pm to 9:30pm

Australia’s most anticipated men are heating up the town.

Magic Men’s “feel the magic” showcases its most talented male entertainers in a heart-stopping live performance.

Featuring the guys from Magic Men, this one-of-a-kind stage show tears up the stage with eye candy, smooth moves and lighting spectacle guaranteed to make it a night out to remember.

Voted Australia’s best male dance group, find out what makes this group of guys the talk of the town.

More events in Nightlife

La Cueva – Latin Party

La Cueva – Latin Party

Sydney's biggest Latin night
Today 9pm to 3.30am
Beats and Bars: Lunar New Year

Beats and Bars: Lunar New Year

Celebrate Lunar New Year with a musical celebration using traditional Chinese musical instruments.
Today 5pm to 7pm
Bingay Pride

Bingay Pride

It’s the rainbow season - time to show off your colours at BINGAY's Pride Edition!
Today 6.30pm to 11pm
Briefs: Dirty Laundry Tumbles into Sydney Spiegeltent

Briefs: Dirty Laundry Tumbles into Sydney Spiegeltent

Sydney Spiegeltent's Bold & Sexy Briefs: Dirty Laundry - Feb 20 to Mar 15, 2024 at Mardi Gras.
Today 7pm to 10pm
Intergalactique

Intergalactique

One small step for man... one giant STRUT for Queen-kind.
Today 10pm to 11.55pm
Les Femmes - - Dinner & Show at Cardea

Les Femmes - - Dinner & Show at Cardea

Don't miss the spectacular Les Femmes Show at Cardea alongside a delicious two course meal!
Today 8.30pm to 1am