Filter by
Magic Men

Magic Men cabaret

Where
101/1-5 Wheat Rd
Sydney NSW 2000
When

Every day, 6:30pm to 9:30pm Saturday 22 July 2023 to Saturday 30 December 2023 Saturday 29 July 2023 from 6:30pm to 9:30pm Saturday 5 August 2023 from 6:30pm to 9:30pm Saturday 12 August 2023 from 6:30pm to 9:30pm Saturday 19 August 2023 from 6:30pm to 9:30pm Saturday 26 August 2023 from 6:30pm to 9:30pm Saturday 2 September 2023 from 6:30pm to 9:30pm Saturday 9 September 2023 from 6:30pm to 9:30pm Saturday 16 September 2023 from 6:30pm to 9:30pm Saturday 23 September 2023 from 6:30pm to 9:30pm Saturday 30 September 2023 from 6:30pm to 9:30pm Saturday 7 October 2023 from 6:30pm to 9:30pm Saturday 14 October 2023 from 6:30pm to 9:30pm Saturday 21 October 2023 from 6:30pm to 9:30pm Saturday 28 October 2023 from 6:30pm to 9:30pm Saturday 4 November 2023 from 6:30pm to 9:30pm Saturday 11 November 2023 from 6:30pm to 9:30pm Saturday 18 November 2023 from 6:30pm to 9:30pm Saturday 25 November 2023 from 6:30pm to 9:30pm Saturday 2 December 2023 from 6:30pm to 9:30pm Saturday 9 December 2023 from 6:30pm to 9:30pm Saturday 16 December 2023 from 6:30pm to 9:30pm Saturday 23 December 2023 from 6:30pm to 9:30pm Saturday 30 December 2023 from 6:30pm to 9:30pm

Australia’s most anticipated men are heating up the town.

Magic Men’s “feel the magic” showcases its most talented male entertainers in a heart-stopping live performance.

Featuring the guys from Magic Men, this one-of-a-kind stage show tears up the stage with eye candy, smooth moves and lighting spectacle guaranteed to make it a night out to remember.

Voted Australia’s best male dance group, find out what makes this group of guys the talk of the town.

More events in Nightlife

[Your Name]

[Your Name]

A hilarious new comedy bringing fanfiction, female friendship and fingering to the stage... please don't tell my mum!!
Today 7.30pm to 9pm
Big Cat Club: Improv comedy extravaganza

Big Cat Club: Improv comedy extravaganza

Welcome to Big Cat Club – an iconic hour of high-octane improvised comedy, coming to Improv Threatre Sydney
Today 8.15pm to 9.15pm
Glow-in-the-Dark Pottery Class

Glow-in-the-Dark Pottery Class

Throw with Glow-in-the-Dark Pottery classes!
Today 12am to 9pm
Happy endings comedy club

Happy endings comedy club

Sydney’s quintessential comedy club experience, for the true comedy fiend
Today 6.30pm to 11pm
La Cueva – Latin Party

La Cueva – Latin Party

Sydney's biggest Latin night
Today 9pm to 5.30am
Masquerade Pub Crawl

Masquerade Pub Crawl

Sydney's ultimate nightlife experience!
Today 8pm to 3am