Filter by
24 Hours In Sydney

INSTA Sydney - Photographic icons of Sydney

Where
Luna Park
Luna Park
1 Olympic Drive, Milsons Point NSW 2061
Entrance Gates Luna Park
When

Every day, 8am to 9:30am Friday 8 April to Monday 2 January 2023 Except Friday 15 April, Saturday 16 April, Sunday 17 April, Monday 18 April, Monday 25 April, Monday 6 June, Monday 3 October, Saturday 24 December, Sunday 25 December, Monday 26 December, Tuesday 27 December and Saturday 31 December

Cost

Starting from: $28

Get the best angles for a memorable photo history of Sydney. Instant Instagrammable.

Discover those unique views of iconic Sydney that only locals know about. We know how to photograph this town from all angles!

Walk along the icon of the Sydney Harbour Bridge and be shown those secret spots which will make you the envy of others on Instagram. Bring plenty of hashtags, as you will need them!

Highlights

  • Photograph Sydney’s icons from places only the locals would know

  • Walk across the Sydney Harbour Bridge and discover a million dollar view for free!

  • Bring your pictures alive by learning the history of Sydney while photographing it.

  • Be amazed by views and places only those true locals would know (but please….don’t tell anyone!)

Inclusions

  • Local English-speaking guide

  • A digital record of our tour that includes a 3D map of where we walked and downloadable photos taken by the guide.

  • A digital copy of our 100% Ridgy-didge Aussie slang survival guide (Volume 1)

Exclusions

  • Items of a personal nature

  • Tips or gratuities for guides

  • Meals

  • Bottled water

  • Bring Your own camera

Contact event organiser

24 Hours In Sydney

Advertisement

More events in Tours & experiences

Dangerous & Deadly

Dangerous & Deadly

Do you dare come face-to-fin with the ocean's most dangerous and deadly creatures?
Tomorrow
ARC by Erth

ARC by Erth

ARC is an extraordinary story of self-discovery and wonder told with theatrical magic and larger-than-life puppets.
Tomorrow
Ballet classes for children aged 2 & up

Ballet classes for children aged 2 & up

Delightful ballet class for children aged 2 years through to graded RAD syllabus
Tomorrow
Book exchange

Book exchange

Donate your preloved books or grab a book or 2 to take home for free.
Tomorrow
Code Camp

Code Camp

Explore the exciting world of coding and animation
Tomorrow
Hyde Park Barracks: Chinese language (Mandarin) tours

Hyde Park Barracks: Chinese language (Mandarin) tours

Discover the stories of the Hyde Park Barracks through a self-guided Mandarin-language tour
Tomorrow
Sandra Selig: exploring giant molecules

Sandra Selig: exploring giant molecules

The largest exhibition of artist Sandra Selig, bringing together key examples of her interdisciplinary projects
Tomorrow