Filter by
Genesian Theatre

Home Chat by Noël Coward

Noël Coward
When

Friday 2 July from 7:30pm to 9:30pm Saturday 3 July from 7:30pm to 9:30pm Sunday 4 July from 4:30pm to 6:30pm Friday 9 July from 7:30pm to 9:30pm Saturday 10 July from 7:30pm to 9:30pm Sunday 11 July from 4:30pm to 6:30pm Friday 16 July from 7:30pm to 9:30pm Saturday 17 July from 7:30pm to 9:30pm Sunday 18 July from 4:30pm to 6:30pm Friday 23 July from 7:30pm to 9:30pm Saturday 24 July from 7:30pm to 9:30pm Sunday 25 July from 4:30pm to 6:30pm Friday 30 July from 7:30pm to 9:30pm Saturday 31 July from 7:30pm to 9:30pm Sunday 1 August from 4:30pm to 6:30pm Friday 6 August from 7:30pm to 9:30pm Saturday 7 August from 7:30pm to 9:30pm

Cost

Adult: $35.00Concession: $30.00Group: $30.00

The story follows Janet Ebony and her best friend Peter Chelsworth after a train crash during which they were sharing a sleeping compartment.

Upon their arrival back in London the two are met with suspicion and scorn from Janet's family and Peter's fiancée as they are accused of infidelity. Outraged by her family's lack of trust, Janet hatches a plan to teach them a lesson..... but things don't quite go according to plan!

An amateur production by arrangement with ORiGiN Theatrical on behalf of Samuel French Ltd

Covid-safe information

Please read our Covid safety guidelines before booking or attending a performance.

Accessibility

Advertisement

More events in Theatre, dance & film

STORYBOX Sydney

STORYBOX Sydney

A 3D interactive storytelling cube comes to Sydney
Today 12am to 2am
10th Iranian Film Festival Australia

10th Iranian Film Festival Australia

Join us for a diverse range of the best and most interesting of current Iranian cinema
Tomorrow
A Passage to India

A Passage to India

The Sydney Premiere of this new adaptation by Martin Sherman of E.M. Forsters much loved novel
Tomorrow
Calabuch: Free online Spanish movie stream

Calabuch: Free online Spanish movie stream

Movie in VO with English subtitles as part of the special program in June to celebrate film-maker Luis García Berlanga
Tomorrow
Come from away

Come from away

Based on an incredible true story...
Tomorrow
CREATION dance workshops

CREATION dance workshops

Use movement to help dance a new belief system into existence in these CREATION dance workshops.
Tomorrow
Hamilton

Hamilton

The Tony®, Grammy®, Olivier and Pulitzer Prize winning musical will open at the Sydney Lyric Theatre in March 2021.
Tomorrow