Filter by
North Sydney Community Centre

Explorers Playgroup at North Sydney Community Centre

When

Thursday 1 February from 10am to 12:30pm Monday 5 February from 10am to 12:30pm Tuesday 6 February from 10am to 12:30pm Wednesday 7 February from 10am to 12:30pm Thursday 8 February from 10am to 12:30pm Monday 12 February from 10am to 12:30pm Tuesday 13 February from 10am to 12:30pm Wednesday 14 February from 10am to 12:30pm Thursday 15 February from 10am to 12:30pm Monday 19 February from 10am to 12:30pm Tuesday 20 February from 10am to 12:30pm Wednesday 21 February from 10am to 12:30pm Thursday 22 February from 10am to 12:30pm Monday 26 February from 10am to 12:30pm Tuesday 27 February from 10am to 12:30pm Wednesday 28 February from 10am to 12:30pm Thursday 29 February from 10am to 12:30pm Monday 4 March from 10am to 12:30pm Tuesday 5 March from 10am to 12:30pm Wednesday 6 March from 10am to 12:30pm Thursday 7 March from 10am to 12:30pm Monday 11 March from 10am to 12:30pm Tuesday 12 March from 10am to 12:30pm Wednesday 13 March from 10am to 12:30pm Thursday 14 March from 10am to 12:30pm Monday 18 March from 10am to 12:30pm Tuesday 19 March from 10am to 12:30pm Wednesday 20 March from 10am to 12:30pm Thursday 21 March from 10am to 12:30pm Monday 25 March from 10am to 12:30pm Tuesday 26 March from 10am to 12:30pm Wednesday 27 March from 10am to 12:30pm Thursday 28 March from 10am to 12:30pm Tuesday 2 April from 10am to 12:30pm Wednesday 3 April from 10am to 12:30pm Thursday 4 April from 10am to 12:30pm

Playgroup runs rain, hail or shine.

At Explorers Playgroup we provide a creative play session for children under 5 years old

From sensory play and arts and crafts to sing-alongs and storytime, we have something for every little explorer to enjoy!

Join us from Monday to Thursday from 10am to 12:30pm during school terms at North Sydney Community Centre

Contact event organiser

North Sydney Community Centre

Advertisement

Other events at North Sydney Community Centre

Beginners Express Photography

Beginners Express Photography

Gain the confidence to confidently capture stunning photographs in any scenario
Tomorrow
Photography Intermediate (Level 2)

Photography Intermediate (Level 2)

Photography Intermediate, is crafted for individuals seeking a deeper understanding and creativity behind the lens.
28 Feb 2024
Guitar Ensemble Class (Beginners)

Guitar Ensemble Class (Beginners)

A fun and inclusive learning environment for both acoustic and electric guitars
2 Mar 2024
Kids Dance Classes

Kids Dance Classes

We are excited to welcome Daly Dance Academy at North Sydney Community Centre!
2 Mar 2024
Understanding the Asylum Seeker Journey

Understanding the Asylum Seeker Journey

Join us for a meaningful Harmony Day event, hosted in collaboration with the Asylum Seekers Centre!
22 Mar 2024