Filter by
Classbento

Coffee Appreciation with an Expert

Where
85 Harbour Street
Haymarket NSW 2000
When

Sunday 5 June from 5pm to 7pm Sunday 19 June from 5pm to 7pm Sunday 3 July from 5pm to 7pm Sunday 17 July from 5pm to 7pm Sunday 31 July from 5pm to 7pm Sunday 14 August from 5pm to 7pm Sunday 28 August from 5pm to 7pm Sunday 11 September from 5pm to 7pm Sunday 25 September from 5pm to 7pm Sunday 9 October from 6pm to 8pm Sunday 23 October from 6pm to 8pm Sunday 6 November from 6pm to 8pm Sunday 20 November from 6pm to 8pm Sunday 4 December from 6pm to 8pm Sunday 18 December from 6pm to 8pm Sunday 1 January 2023 from 6pm to 8pm Sunday 15 January 2023 from 6pm to 8pm Sunday 29 January 2023 from 6pm to 8pm Wednesday 1 February 2023 from 6pm to 8pm Sunday 26 February 2023 from 6pm to 8pm Sunday 12 March 2023 from 6pm to 8pm

Explore the world of coffee through the most direct experience - tasting it!

In this coffee roasting workshop you will be presented with various coffees, all from different origins and with different processing methods, roasting levels and brewing techniques.

You will be guided through the tasting process so you can identify the coffee's aroma, acidity, sweetness, body and aftertaste, as well as discovering your favourite flavour!

You will even gain a certificate and the end of the workshop.

Contact event organiser

Classbento

Advertisement

More events in Food & drink

Weekly live jazz at The Swinging Cat with The Sazeracs

Weekly live jazz at The Swinging Cat with The Sazeracs

Throw away all notions of stuffy jazz music and think New Orleans Mardi Gras instead
Today 7pm to 10pm
Aboriginal Bush Tucker Tour

Aboriginal Bush Tucker Tour

Experience the world’s oldest living culture through an in depth tour
Today 11am to 12pm
Aboriginal Harbour Heritage Tour

Aboriginal Harbour Heritage Tour

Admire the beauty and history of Sydney Harbour through the lens of the Gadigal people
Today 1pm to 2pm
Ayebatonye & Trent Rackus at Rekodo

Ayebatonye & Trent Rackus at Rekodo

Live vinyl DJs spinning at Sydney's new restaurant & vinyl bar Rekodo
Today 3pm to 11pm
Carlotta Centanni – “From Italy With Love”

Carlotta Centanni – “From Italy With Love”

After her successful album launch at Foundry 616 with “Speak Love ~ Parla D’amore”, Carlotta returns to Foundry
Today 8.30pm to 11pm
Chinatown 'Bites and Culture' treasure hunt experience

Chinatown 'Bites and Culture' treasure hunt experience

Think 'The Amazing Race' + outdoor escape room + a walking tour with an adrenaline rush
Today 11am to 8pm
Chocolate tempering class with ocean view

Chocolate tempering class with ocean view

Learn how to temper chocolate with the backdrop of the ocean
Today 2pm to 3.30pm