Filter by
Las Vegas Entertainment

Catch a rising comic Thursdays

Where
Agincourt Hotel
Agincourt Hotel
871 George Street, Sydney NSW 2000
When

Thursday 29 July from 7:30pm to 9pm Thursday 5 August from 7:30pm to 9pm Thursday 12 August from 7:30pm to 9pm Thursday 19 August from 7:30pm to 9pm Thursday 9 September from 7:30pm to 9pm Thursday 23 September from 7:30pm to 9pm Thursday 30 September from 7:30pm to 9pm Thursday 7 October from 7:30pm to 9pm Thursday 14 October from 7:30pm to 9pm Thursday 21 October from 7:30pm to 9pm Thursday 4 November from 7:30pm to 9pm

Cost

Single: $15.00Double: $25.00

Join our new weekly line up and special guest host as they introduce some of the country’s hottest and funniest newcomers and Seasoned Pros to the stand-up comedy scene.

In 2021, it’s the new generation of comics and they are wild. Celebrating over 14 years of comedy in the city.

Located inside the Agincourt Hotel. Only a 4 min walk from Central Station or Park at UTS Building 10 Thomas Street Ultimo for only $10 after 5pm! + 18 event.

Doors open early for Meals, 6:30pm for show. Show starts at 7pm sharp.

Covid-safe information

BonkerZ Comedy Club is located inside The Agincourt Hotel which is a registered Covid-Safe Venue.

All current Health & Spacing restrictions will be enforced including QR registration. We thank you for your cooperation with these matters.

Accessibility

Advertisement