Filter by
Las Vegas Entertainment

BonkerZ Catch a Rising Comic Thursdays

Where
Agincourt Hotel
Agincourt Hotel
871 George Street, Sydney NSW 2000
When

Thursday 16 June 2022 from 7:30pm to 9pm Thursday 23 June 2022 from 7:30pm to 9pm Thursday 30 June 2022 from 7:30pm to 9pm Thursday 7 July 2022 from 7:30pm to 9pm Thursday 14 July 2022 from 7:30pm to 9pm Thursday 21 July 2022 from 7:30pm to 9pm Thursday 28 July 2022 from 7:30pm to 9pm Thursday 18 August 2022 from 7:30pm to 9pm Thursday 25 August 2022 from 7:30pm to 9pm Thursday 1 September 2022 from 7:30pm to 9pm Thursday 15 September 2022 from 7:30pm to 9pm Thursday 22 September 2022 from 7:30pm to 9pm Thursday 6 October 2022 from 7:30pm to 9pm Thursday 20 October 2022 from 7:30pm to 9pm Thursday 27 October 2022 from 7:30pm to 9pm Thursday 3 November 2022 from 7:30pm to 9pm Thursday 10 November 2022 from 7:30pm to 9pm Thursday 17 November 2022 from 7:30pm to 9pm Thursday 1 December 2022 from 7:30pm to 9pm Thursday 8 December 2022 from 7:30pm to 9pm Thursday 15 December 2022 from 7:30pm to 9pm

Cost

Single seat (SOLO): $15.00Double (2 seats private table Front Row): $20.00Double ( 2 VIP seats private Table 2nd or 3rd row): $25.00

Join us in celebrating our 15th year of live stand-up comedy.

Join our new weekly lineup and special guest host as they introduce some of the country’s hottest and funniest newcomers and seasoned pros to the stand-up comedy scene.

Located inside the Agincourt Hotel. Only a 4 min walk from Central Station or Park at UTS Building 10 Thomas Street Ultimo for only $10 after 5pm. This is a + 18 event.

Doors open early for a meal and 7pm for the show. Show starts at 7:30pm sharp.

Contact event organiser

Las Vegas Entertainment

Accessibility

Advertisement

More events in Theatre, dance & film

Westpac OpenAir

Westpac OpenAir

The perfect marriage of art and nature - THE NEW YORK TIMES
Tomorrow
Ballet classes: Ages 5-7 years

Ballet classes: Ages 5-7 years

Your child will learn the fundamentals of ballet technique in a fun, relaxed atmosphere where learning best takes place
Tomorrow
Ballet Class: Dance With Me 1.5 - 3 yrs

Ballet Class: Dance With Me 1.5 - 3 yrs

During this class you and your dancer will explore movement and music together in creative and engaging activities
Tomorrow
Ballet Class: Little Ballet 3-5 years

Ballet Class: Little Ballet 3-5 years

Little Ballet Class promotes confidence, encourages independence and group contribution
Tomorrow
Blanc de Blanc Encore

Blanc de Blanc Encore

The Grand Electric - exciting new theatre Surry Hills
Tomorrow
Comedy and improvisation class

Comedy and improvisation class

2 hour class - perfect for beginners - learn how to use comedy and improvisation in everyday situations
Tomorrow
Dance Clan

Dance Clan

After a ten-year hiatus, Bangarra Dance Theatre’s Dance Clan will return in 2023
Tomorrow
Dancing in Fetters

Dancing in Fetters

A free exhibition that explores the importance of music and dance in early convict life.
Tomorrow