Filter by
Royal Botanic Garden Sydney

Bushfoods Cocktails and Canapes

When

Friday 5 March from 6pm to 7:30pm Sunday 7 March from 6pm to 7:30pm Friday 12 March from 6pm to 7:30pm Sunday 14 March from 6pm to 7:30pm Friday 19 March from 6pm to 7:30pm Sunday 21 March from 6pm to 7:30pm Friday 26 March from 6pm to 7:30pm Sunday 28 March from 6pm to 7:30pm Friday 2 April from 6pm to 7:30pm Sunday 4 April from 6pm to 7:30pm Friday 9 April from 6pm to 7:30pm Sunday 11 April from 6pm to 7:30pm Friday 16 April from 6pm to 7:30pm Sunday 18 April from 6pm to 7:30pm Friday 23 April from 6pm to 7:30pm Sunday 25 April from 6pm to 7:30pm Friday 30 April from 6pm to 7:30pm

Cost

Starting from: $68.00

Join an Aboriginal guide from Shared Knowledge and discover how to identify and collect the bounty of foods available from the surrounding country - all whilst in the stunning and peaceful surrounds of the Royal Botanic Garden Sydney.

Each guest will choose two cocktails from the four available on the night (availability will vary on season), including the likes of finger lime pritz or saltbush martini, each cocktail will have you coming back for more! Additional cocktails available for purchase at $18 each.

Your ticket to 'Bushfoods Cocktails and Canapes' includes two cocktails from a finger lime spritz to a saltbush martini, each cocktail will keep you coming back for more! 

Your ticket also includes a five course tasting menu to compliment the cocktails on offer. The menu will be prepared by your Shared Knowledge guide using First Nations ingredients. The food menu will vary based on seasonal availability of ingredients. 

Please note: This 5 course menu may contain foods that have gluten, dairy, nuts, seafood and red meat.

Covid-safe information

We will be observing strict physical distancing and hygiene measures to protect the health of visitors and staff and minimise the spread of COVID-19.

Contact event organiser

Royal Botanic Garden Sydney

Advertisement

More events in Food & drink

Australian Cocktail Month

Australian Cocktail Month

Like cocktails? Love good times? Australian Cocktail Month is for you
Today all day
Badu Gili: Wonder Women

Badu Gili: Wonder Women

Nightly year-round sails projection returns, featuring the work of 6 female First Nations artists
Today 6pm to 9pm
Soulful Nights at World Square

Soulful Nights at World Square

Listen to live music 4 days a week for 3 months straight
Today 5pm to 9pm
The Museum of Love

The Museum of Love

An immersive art experience and Insta museum over 3 levels of a heritage warehouse at the Rocks
Today 10am to 5pm
We Are All Astonishingly Wise by Katy B Plummer

We Are All Astonishingly Wise by Katy B Plummer

An interactive fortune-telling video installation on Abercrombie Lane
Today all day
Love Child

Love Child

Old school rock influences with a modern attitude
Today 7.30pm to 10.30pm
Amazing Graze in Darling Harbour

Amazing Graze in Darling Harbour

$10 lunch deals, $25 grazing platters, race to weekly free graze and live music at Tumbalong Park
Today all day