Filter by

Weekend Brunch at The Grounds of Alexandria

When

Saturday 27 June from 8am to 1pm Sunday 28 June from 8am to 1pm Saturday 4 July from 8am to 1pm Sunday 5 July from 8am to 1pm Saturday 11 July from 8am to 1pm Sunday 12 July from 8am to 1pm Saturday 18 July from 8am to 1pm Sunday 19 July from 8am to 1pm Saturday 25 July from 8am to 1pm Sunday 26 July from 8am to 1pm Saturday 1 August from 8am to 1pm Sunday 2 August from 8am to 1pm Saturday 8 August from 8am to 1pm Sunday 9 August from 8am to 1pm Saturday 15 August from 8am to 1pm Sunday 16 August from 8am to 1pm Saturday 22 August from 8am to 1pm Sunday 23 August from 8am to 1pm Saturday 29 August from 8am to 1pm Sunday 30 August from 8am to 1pm

Cost

Starting from: $30.00

With two tasty menus for you to choose from, you can sit back, relax and enjoy some quality time with your family and friends ... and we'll take care of the cleaning up!

OPTION 1: Sweet Menu ($30 per person)

Enjoy a delicious shared menu of sweet treats, specially designed by Executive Chef, Paul McGrath:

  • Fresh cut citrus salad with cardamom yoghurt, chia pudding and granola.

  • Buttermilk hotcakes with buffalo ricotta and berry compote.

  • Freshly baked pastry selection with mascarpone, jam and butter.

  • A cup of tea or coffee.

OPTION 2: Sweet & Savoury Menu ($49 per person)

Treat yourself to the full brunch experience, with everything on the sweet menu, plus shared plates of:

  • Salmon, asparagus, crème fraîche and fennel on a toasted crumpet with hollandaise.

  • Cauliflower, kale and parmesan fritters with crispy bacon, fried eggs and labneh.

  • Turkish style eggs with roasted eggplant, chilli oil and herbs.

  • Sides of: Polenta chips with jalapeño aioli; Chipotle and tomato baked beans; Avocado with tabbouleh, fetta, almonds and dukkah.

Please note: All bookings must be made in advance

  • All dishes will be plated to serve.

  • Brunch tickets can only be purchased for groups of 4-10 people.

  • Please purchase a ticket for each person in your group.

  • All bookings must be made at least 24-hours in advance.

  • Unfortunately, the brunch menu cannot be changed on the day, so please choose your ticket type carefully!

  • Tables are reserved for 90-minutes as per your ticket.

  • Tables may be located inside or outside (undercover).

  • Any dietary requirements must be noted during the checkout process. Please note that whilst we will try to accommodate any requests that we receive, we cannot guarantee that we will be able to cater to all dietary requirements.

Book your brunch here.

Please see more details on The Grounds of Alexandria website.

More events in Food & drink

Bon Fromage Festival of European Cheeses 2020

Bon Fromage Festival of European Cheeses 2020

Discover the wonderful world of French cheeses and fun ways to enjoy them from the comfort of your home
Tomorrow
Darlinghurst Dining Walk for Locals

Darlinghurst Dining Walk for Locals

The Sydney Connection for locals - rediscover your Sydney on an inner city dining walk
Tomorrow
Bengali Curry Night

Bengali Curry Night

Due to the popularity of our first Curry Night, we’re back again with another celebration of one of our favourite foods.
Tomorrow