Filter by
Side Bar

Frat Party Mondays

Where
509 Pitt St
Haymarket NSW 2000
Australia
When

Monday 12 September from 9pm to Tuesday 13 September 3am Monday 19 September from 9pm to Tuesday 20 September 3am Monday 26 September from 9pm to Tuesday 27 September 3am Monday 3 October from 9pm to Tuesday 4 October 3am Monday 10 October from 9pm to Tuesday 11 October 3am Monday 17 October from 9pm to Tuesday 18 October 3am Monday 24 October from 9pm to Tuesday 25 October 3am Monday 31 October from 9pm to Tuesday 1 November 3am

Make the most of your Monday and get amongst the all-American action at Side Bar!

We’ve teamed up with USYD, UNSW, UTS and MQ to bring you a lineup of awesome DJs, sweet student deals and epic party vibes!

  • FREE ENTRY

  • $6 FIREBALL ALL NIGHT

  • SHOW YOUR UNI ID AT THE DOOR

  • FOR A FREE DRINK BEFORE 10PM

  • DJS PLAYING AMERICAN ANTHEMS

Start your week off the right way and prepare yourself for a night of college fun without the education!

Grab your party crew, join hundreds of students and see why Side Bar does it better every Monday. Don’t miss out!

Covid-safe information

Side Bar will be adhering to all government guidelines around health & hygiene practices.

More events in Music

Slay 4 Pay

Slay 4 Pay

See an array of performers at this drag competition
Today 10pm to 11.55am
StudioRCC singing group lessons

StudioRCC singing group lessons

Free group singing online classes facilitated by Asahi Takahasi
Today 3.30pm to 5.30pm
Ukulele class: Beginners to advanced

Ukulele class: Beginners to advanced

Strum your troubles away in this fun class for all ages and levels of experience
Today 3pm to 5pm
'How to Catch a Star' Presented by the ACO

'How to Catch a Star' Presented by the ACO

A brand new ACO Families production for music lovers of all ages!
Today 10.30am to 11.30am
Andrew Robertson presents “Jazz Today & Tomorrow”

Andrew Robertson presents “Jazz Today & Tomorrow”

Two great Big Bands – one with Sydney’s top professional jazz musicians and one with the next generation of jazz greats.
Today 8.30pm to 11pm