Filter by
Edmond Thommen

Under her skin

Where
m2 Gallery
m2 Gallery
4/450 Elizabeth Street, Surry Hills NSW 2010
When

Wednesday 18 November 2020 from 11am to 7pm Thursday 19 November 2020 from 11am to 7pm Friday 20 November 2020 from 11am to 7pm Saturday 21 November 2020 from 9:30am to 7pm Sunday 22 November 2020 from 9:30am to 7pm Monday 23 November 2020 from 11am to 7pm Tuesday 24 November 2020 from 11am to 7pm Wednesday 25 November 2020 from 11am to 7pm Thursday 26 November 2020 from 11am to 7pm Friday 27 November 2020 from 11am to 7pm Saturday 28 November 2020 from 9:30am to 7pm Sunday 29 November 2020 from 9:30am to 7pm Monday 30 November 2020 from 11am to 7pm Tuesday 1 December 2020 from 10am to 2pm

Cost

Free

A metamorphosis of charismatic nudes and organic urban textures, ‘Under her skin’ blended by Edmond Thommen creates fascinating blends of body shapes with naturally organic and manmade elements. 

Allow yourself to discover the deep, complex world that Edmond has created. Bring yourself, your point of view, your baggage, to the art and it will reward you far more than any cursory appraisal could. You will not regret it.

Covid-19

  • We ask all visitors to register their attendance (name & mobile or email) when you visit the exhibition.

  • Please remember to also use the hand sanitiser and maintain social distancing.

  • Maximum 15 people at one time in the Gallery space.

More events in Exhibitions

Unsettled

Unsettled

Our untold history revealed
Today 10am to 5pm
Amphibious assault

Amphibious assault

Exhibition of photographic works by Janet Tavener
Today all day
Artisans in the Gardens

Artisans in the Gardens

An exciting and diverse range of artworks inspired by nature in all its forms
Today 10am to 4pm
Artist 2 Artist Online Training Program

Artist 2 Artist Online Training Program

Brand X is proud to present our Artist-2-Artist professional development program - now on-demand
Today all day
Dhambit Munuŋgurr: Durrk - I can fly

Dhambit Munuŋgurr: Durrk - I can fly

Roslyn Oxley9 Gallery is thrilled to welcome visitors to the gallery with an exhibition of works by Dhambit Munuŋgurr.
Today 10am to 6pm