Filter by
Edmond Thommen

Under her skin

Where
m2 Gallery
m2 Gallery
4/450 Elizabeth Street, Surry Hills NSW 2010
When

Wednesday 18 November 2020 from 11am to 7pm Thursday 19 November 2020 from 11am to 7pm Friday 20 November 2020 from 11am to 7pm Saturday 21 November 2020 from 9:30am to 7pm Sunday 22 November 2020 from 9:30am to 7pm Monday 23 November 2020 from 11am to 7pm Tuesday 24 November 2020 from 11am to 7pm Wednesday 25 November 2020 from 11am to 7pm Thursday 26 November 2020 from 11am to 7pm Friday 27 November 2020 from 11am to 7pm Saturday 28 November 2020 from 9:30am to 7pm Sunday 29 November 2020 from 9:30am to 7pm Monday 30 November 2020 from 11am to 7pm Tuesday 1 December 2020 from 10am to 2pm

Cost

Free

A metamorphosis of charismatic nudes and organic urban textures, ‘Under her skin’ blended by Edmond Thommen creates fascinating blends of body shapes with naturally organic and manmade elements. 

Allow yourself to discover the deep, complex world that Edmond has created. Bring yourself, your point of view, your baggage, to the art and it will reward you far more than any cursory appraisal could. You will not regret it.

Covid-19

  • We ask all visitors to register their attendance (name & mobile or email) when you visit the exhibition.

  • Please remember to also use the hand sanitiser and maintain social distancing.

  • Maximum 15 people at one time in the Gallery space.

More events in Exhibitions

Giant Badges by Adam Norton

Giant Badges by Adam Norton

Provocative and prophetic temporary art installation in Barrack Street
Today all day
We Are All Astonishingly Wise by Katy B Plummer

We Are All Astonishingly Wise by Katy B Plummer

An interactive fortune-telling video installation on Abercrombie Lane
Today all day
Streeton

Streeton

Landmark exhibition of Australia’s iconic impressionist, Arthur Streeton
Today 12am to 7am
Here I Am: Art by Great Women

Here I Am: Art by Great Women

Join us at DQ for an unmissable display of all-female, all Indigenous artworks that will kick of NAIDOC Week 2020
Today all day
Lindy Lee: Moon in a Dew Drop

Lindy Lee: Moon in a Dew Drop

A major survey exhibition by Australian Chinese artist Lindy Lee
Today 10am to 5pm
Paintings from the collection

Paintings from the collection

A free exhibition at the State Library of NSW
Today 10am to 5pm