Filter by
Edmond Thommen

Under her skin

Where
m2 Gallery
m2 Gallery
4/450 Elizabeth Street, Surry Hills NSW 2010
When

Wednesday 18 November 2020 from 11am to 7pm Thursday 19 November 2020 from 11am to 7pm Friday 20 November 2020 from 11am to 7pm Saturday 21 November 2020 from 9:30am to 7pm Sunday 22 November 2020 from 9:30am to 7pm Monday 23 November 2020 from 11am to 7pm Tuesday 24 November 2020 from 11am to 7pm Wednesday 25 November 2020 from 11am to 7pm Thursday 26 November 2020 from 11am to 7pm Friday 27 November 2020 from 11am to 7pm Saturday 28 November 2020 from 9:30am to 7pm Sunday 29 November 2020 from 9:30am to 7pm Monday 30 November 2020 from 11am to 7pm Tuesday 1 December 2020 from 10am to 2pm

Cost

Free

A metamorphosis of charismatic nudes and organic urban textures, ‘Under her skin’ blended by Edmond Thommen creates fascinating blends of body shapes with naturally organic and manmade elements. 

Allow yourself to discover the deep, complex world that Edmond has created. Bring yourself, your point of view, your baggage, to the art and it will reward you far more than any cursory appraisal could. You will not regret it.

Covid-19

  • We ask all visitors to register their attendance (name & mobile or email) when you visit the exhibition.

  • Please remember to also use the hand sanitiser and maintain social distancing.

  • Maximum 15 people at one time in the Gallery space.

More events in Exhibitions

All is Life, Mel O'Callaghan

All is Life, Mel O'Callaghan

Mel O’Callaghan’s major new work, All is Life, encompasses sculpture, performance, sound, and film.
Today 10am to 5pm
Electric Keys

Electric Keys

An important private collection of keyboards from the middle of the 20th century, prior to the rise of synthesisers
Today 12am to 5pm
Pacific Views

Pacific Views

Historical photographs are brought to life through contemporary voices, songs and poetry
Today 12pm to 4pm
Walking through a Songline

Walking through a Songline

Follow in the steps of the Seven Sisters and experience the immersive nature of a songline.
Today 10am to 5pm
ARTiculate

ARTiculate

Art and culture festival
Today 11am to 5pm
History Reflected

History Reflected

History Reflected takes visitors on an unexpected journey through moments of change in NSW's history.
Today 10am to 5pm
Light & Darkness

Light & Darkness

Take a visual journey through the big international art movements of the late Modernist era.
Today 12pm to 4pm