Filter by

TRUTHMACHINE

Where
Carriageworks
Carriageworks
245 Wilson Street, Eveleigh NSW 2042
When

Saturday 11 January from 11am to 5:30pm Sunday 12 January from 3:30pm to 7pm Tuesday 14 January from 6pm to 8pm Wednesday 15 January from 6pm to 8pm Thursday 16 January from 6pm to 8pm Friday 17 January from 6pm to 8pm Saturday 18 January from 3:30pm to 7pm Sunday 19 January from 3:30pm to 7pm Tuesday 21 January from 6pm to 8pm Wednesday 22 January from 6pm to 8pm Thursday 23 January from 6pm to 8pm Friday 24 January from 6pm to 8pm

Cost

Adult: $15.00

Will you take a lie detector test in front of an audience?

Award-winning social experiment TRUTHMACHINE uses biometric sensors and live voting systems to seek out truth in a world of fake news and alternative facts.

Put yourself to the test in this adventurous, intimate and playful melding of bold new technology with live performance.

Recommended for ages 18+

Booking fees apply to all SydFest ticket purchases

More events in Theatre, dance & film

Sydney Moves: Hip hop – from Garage to Great

Sydney Moves: Hip hop – from Garage to Great

Winter holiday workshop led by Libby Montilla, for aspiring hip hop artists who are into hip hop and tutting.
Tomorrow
Online acting classes: The Meisner technique & screen acting

Online acting classes: The Meisner technique & screen acting

Live and interactive online acting classes at The Actors Pulse - the leading Meisner school in the southern hemisphere
Tomorrow
The Night Cap Dinner Show

The Night Cap Dinner Show

"The stiff drink you need, the show you wont forget"
10 Jul 2020
Close-Up: Bach to the Future

Close-Up: Bach to the Future

Close-Up: Max Riebl – from Bach to Elvis Presley and back!
11 Jul 2020
Jump StART Youth Theatre: Winter Holiday Program

Jump StART Youth Theatre: Winter Holiday Program

Join Jump StART Youth Theatre this Winter holidays for four exciting online drama classes catering to years 5-12.
11 Jul 2020