Filter by
City Tattersalls Club

The Vibe! Bar room jazz and groove - Bookmaker's @ Lower Bar

Where
City Tattersalls Club
City Tattersalls Club
194/204 Pitt Street, Sydney NSW 2000
Bookmaker's @ Lower Bar
When

Thursday 10 June from 5pm to 9pm Thursday 17 June from 5pm to 9pm Thursday 24 June from 5pm to 9pm Thursday 1 July from 5pm to 9pm Thursday 8 July from 5pm to 9pm Thursday 15 July from 5pm to 9pm Thursday 22 July from 5pm to 9pm Thursday 29 July from 5pm to 9pm Thursday 5 August from 5pm to 9pm Thursday 12 August from 5pm to 9pm Thursday 19 August from 5pm to 9pm Thursday 26 August from 5pm to 9pm

Sydney’s finest musos gather each Thursday in the grand atmosphere of Bookmaker's @ Lower Bar at City Tattersalls Club, to bring the groove to you.

Behind the great artists are great musicians and this cohort has backed the best of the best. Passenger, Silverchair, Neil Finn, Paul Kelly, Missy Higgins, Sarah Blasko, Jimmy Barnes, The Beautiful Girls, Marcia Hines and Jackie Orszaczky to name just a few.

The Vibe is the HOTSPOT where you actually want to be. Dirty, Groovy, fun, JAZZ!

Band Line Up:

  • Stu Hunter – Piano

  • James Greening – Trombone

  • Matt Keegan – Sax with special guests each week on the bass and drum set.

  • Thursday 10th June – Noel Mason & Warren Trout

  • Thursday 17th June – Noel Mason & Warren Trout

  • Thursday 24th June – tbc

  • Thursday 1st July – tbc & Hamish Stuart

  • Thursday 8th July – Jonathan Zwartz & Hamish Stuart

  • Thursday 15th July – Zoe Hauptman & Evan Manell

  • Thursday 22nd July – Zoe Hauptman & Evan Manell

  • Thursday 29th July – Jonathan Zwartz & Warren Trout

  • Thursday 5th Aug – Jonathan Zwartz & Hamish Stuart

  • Thursday 12th Aug – Dave Symes & Ian Mussington

  • Thursday 19th Aug – Dave Symes & Ian Mussington

  • Thursday 26th Aug – Dave Symes & Ian Mussington

See you there!

Covid-safe information

Please see City Tattersalls Customer Service for the COVID-19 Safety Plan.

Contact event organiser

City Tattersalls Club

Advertisement

More events in Nightlife

In Dulci Jubilo - a mid-winter solstice celebration with ACC

In Dulci Jubilo - a mid-winter solstice celebration with ACC

Sing along with your Christmas favourites from the Renaissance, Baroque and beyond
Today all day
Livestream dance fitness workout: Jungle Body

Livestream dance fitness workout: Jungle Body

A 45 minute dance cardio and toning workout wth fun steps and upbeat music for all fitness levels
Today 6pm to 6.45pm
Ludwig van we missed your birthday

Ludwig van we missed your birthday

It's not every day you celebrate a 250th birthday. Be our guest in Beethoven's salon.
Today all day
Online singing course

Online singing course

Find your authentic voice and boost your confidence as a singer
Today all day
Sydney Ghost Tour

Sydney Ghost Tour

Explore the dark side of Sydney's past
Today 7pm to 9pm
The Australian Chamber Choir presents Faure's Requiem

The Australian Chamber Choir presents Faure's Requiem

This performance is dedicated to people all over the world who have lost loved ones to COVID-19
Today all day
Logic Pro X beginner course

Logic Pro X beginner course

Everything you need to know to get you started on the right track
Tomorrow
Long Face Comedy

Long Face Comedy

A showcase of up and coming comedians
Tomorrow