The Smallest Hour

A romantic comedy from 2 of Sydney's favourite storytellers

A woman bails on her bestie’s hen’s night. A cop dodges the bus fare into town. A dog walker whistles ABBA in the dead of night.

Pop the kettle on and join storytellers Phil Spencer (Story Club, Hooting & Howling) and Susie Youssef (Whose Line Is It Anyway?) for this bleary-eyed stagger through the night that was. The Smallest Hour is a richly woven comedy about broken dreams, second chances and velcro pants.

‘Spencer’s charm and winning on-stage charisma is simply delightful’ ★★★★ – The Brag

‘Phil Spencer, the Dave Allen of modern storytelling, sans the scotch and half finger’ – ABC 702

‘[Susie Youssef] is heart-warmingly genuine, rib-burstingly funny’ ★★★★★ – The Music

Directed by Scarlet McGlynn.

Advertisement

When

Wednesday 5 December 2018 from 7pm to 8.15pm
Thursday 6 December 2018 from 7pm to 8.15pm
Friday 7 December 2018 from 7pm to 8.15pm
Saturday 8 December 2018 from 7pm to 8.15pm
Saturday 8 December 2018 from 2pm to 3.15pm
Monday 10 December 2018 from 7pm to 8.15pm
Tuesday 11 December 2018 from 7pm to 8.15pm
Wednesday 12 December 2018 from 7pm to 8.15pm
Thursday 13 December 2018 from 7pm to 8.15pm
Friday 14 December 2018 from 7pm to 8.15pm
Saturday 15 December 2018 from 7pm to 8.15pm
Saturday 15 December 2018 from 2pm to 3.15pm

Cost

Ticket: $35.00

More Info

Hashtag: #thesmallesthour

Event tags

Advertisement

Like this event? See more:

The latest events direct to you

Error 404

Oops, no events here!

Try searching for an event, or return to the home page.