Filter by
Taylor's Rooftop

Taylor's Disco Diner

Where
69 Pitt St
Sydney NSW 2000
Australia
When

Saturday 31 October from 4pm to Sunday 1 November 1am Saturday 7 November from 4pm to Sunday 8 November 1am Saturday 14 November from 4pm to Sunday 15 November 1am Saturday 21 November from 4pm to Sunday 22 November 1am Saturday 28 November from 4pm to Sunday 29 November 1am Saturday 5 December from 4pm to Sunday 6 December 1am Saturday 12 December from 4pm to Sunday 13 December 1am Saturday 19 December from 4pm to Sunday 20 December 1am Saturday 26 December from 4pm to Sunday 27 December 1am

It's time to party your way into the new norm. Introducing Taylor's Saturdays DISCO DINER. Chair dance to the best of house & disco over delicious food and your favorite drinks.

Whilst we're rearing to go, things are not completely back to normal just yet... Patrons are required to be seated with table bookings of a max of 10 guests. This won't stop us though. Get ready to have a dance with your mates at your table. Let's bring Taylor's back to life

BOOKINGS ARE ESSENTIAL >> up to 20 guests per booking

General Admission | FREE

VIP | $59: includes 1hr free-flowing drinks, x3 tacos per person*

T&Cs

This event will be held in line with easing Government restrictions around COVID. The event will be a seated event with social distancing practiced by all patrons & staff.

*Complimentary beverage on arrival includes local beer, house wine or spirit. 1 hour beverage package commences when every member of your party has arrived, will run for 1hr and includes local beer, house wine & spirits. The Republic Hotel and Taylor's Rooftop reserves the right to refuse service to intoxicated patrons for the purposes of Responsible Service of Alcohol.

Contact event organiser

Taylor's Rooftop

Advertisement

More events in Food & drink

Bon Fromage Festival of European Cheeses 2020

Bon Fromage Festival of European Cheeses 2020

Discover the wonderful world of French cheeses and fun ways to enjoy them from the comfort of your home
Today 5pm to 8.30pm
StudioRCC songwriting youth program

StudioRCC songwriting youth program

Introduction to the creative world of songwriting.
Today 3pm to 4.30pm
Tim Freedman

Tim Freedman

Tim Freedman brings a rare solo performance to Sydney to launch The Whitlams' new single "Ballad of Bertie Kidd".
Today 7.30pm to 10pm
Darlinghurst Dining Walk for Locals

Darlinghurst Dining Walk for Locals

The Sydney Connection for locals - rediscover your Sydney on an inner city dining walk
Today 7.30pm to 10.30pm
Adult Beginner Group Guitar 101

Adult Beginner Group Guitar 101

Start your guitar playing journey with a band of like-minded people
Today 7.15pm to 8.15pm
Bengali Curry Night

Bengali Curry Night

Due to the popularity of our first Curry Night, we’re back again with another celebration of one of our favourite foods.
Today 6pm to 10pm