Sydney Conservatorium of Music lunchbreak concert

A smorgasbord of music from Conservatorium students

Take a break from the world and relax in our beautiful Verbrugghen Hall for a free 45-minute concert featuring a smorgasbord of music from Conservatorium students.

Enjoy an array of listening delights across the classical and contemporary music spectrum. You can look forward to soloists, chamber music and popular music groups, as well as our larger groups: Flute Ensemble, Saxophone Orchestra and Jazz big bands.

Please see our website for specific dates and ensembles. If you’re attending with a group and/or require accessible seating please contact us.

Advertisement

When

Wednesday 7 August 2019 from 12.30pm to 1.15pm
Thursday 8 August 2019 from 12.30pm to 1.15pm
Wednesday 14 August 2019 from 12.30pm to 1.15pm
Thursday 15 August 2019 from 12.30pm to 1.15pm
Wednesday 21 August 2019 from 12.30pm to 1.15pm
Thursday 22 August 2019 from 12.30pm to 1.15pm
Wednesday 28 August 2019 from 12.30pm to 1.15pm
Thursday 29 August 2019 from 12.30pm to 1.15pm
Wednesday 4 September 2019 from 12.30pm to 1.15pm
Thursday 5 September 2019 from 12.30pm to 1.15pm
Wednesday 11 September 2019 from 12.30pm to 1.15pm
Thursday 12 September 2019 from 12.30pm to 1.15pm
Wednesday 18 September 2019 from 12.30pm to 1.15pm
Thursday 19 September 2019 from 12.30pm to 1.15pm
Wednesday 25 September 2019 from 12.30pm to 1.15pm
Wednesday 9 October 2019 from 12.30pm to 1.15pm
Thursday 10 October 2019 from 12.30pm to 1.15pm
Wednesday 23 October 2019 from 12.30pm to 1.15pm
Thursday 24 October 2019 from 12.30pm to 1.15pm
Wednesday 30 October 2019 from 12.30pm to 1.15pm
Thursday 31 October 2019 from 12.30pm to 1.15pm
Wednesday 6 November 2019 from 12.30pm to 1.15pm
Thursday 7 November 2019 from 12.30pm to 1.15pm

Cost

Accessibility services

  • Mobility access

Event tags

Advertisement

More images from the event

Like this event? See more:

The latest events direct to you

Error 404

Oops, no events here!

Try searching for an event, or return to the home page.