Summer Group Show 2018

Thienny Lee Gallery's year end show.

Opening Reception: 6pm to 8pm, 22 November.

Thienny Lee Gallery is excited to host its year end Summer Group Show.

Featuring the works of Tony Belobrajdic, Jo Chew, Ron Galimam, Evelyna Helmer Katarina Timkova and others.

Please join us during our opening night celebration for drinks and canap├ęs.

Advertisement

When

Thursday 22 November 2018 from 6pm to 8pm
Friday 23 November 2018 from 10am to 4pm
Saturday 24 November 2018 from 11am to 4pm
Monday 26 November 2018 from 10am to 4pm
Tuesday 27 November 2018 from 10am to 4pm
Wednesday 28 November 2018 from 10am to 4pm
Thursday 29 November 2018 from 10am to 4pm
Friday 30 November 2018 from 10am to 4pm
Saturday 1 December 2018 from 11am to 4pm
Monday 3 December 2018 from 10am to 4pm
Tuesday 4 December 2018 from 10am to 4pm
Wednesday 5 December 2018 from 10am to 4pm
Thursday 6 December 2018 from 10am to 4pm
Friday 7 December 2018 from 10am to 4pm
Saturday 8 December 2018 from 11am to 4pm
Monday 10 December 2018 from 10am to 4pm
Tuesday 11 December 2018 from 10am to 4pm
Wednesday 12 December 2018 from 10am to 4pm
Thursday 13 December 2018 from 10am to 4pm
Friday 14 December 2018 from 10am to 4pm
Saturday 15 December 2018 from 11am to 4pm
Monday 17 December 2018 from 10am to 4pm
Tuesday 18 December 2018 from 10am to 4pm
Wednesday 19 December 2018 from 10am to 4pm
Thursday 20 December 2018 from 10am to 4pm
Friday 21 December 2018 from 10am to 4pm
Saturday 22 December 2018 from 11am to 4pm

Cost

Free

Event tags

Advertisement

More images from the event

Like this event? See more:

The latest events direct to you

Error 404

Oops, no events here!

Try searching for an event, or return to the home page.