Filter by
Stitch Bar

Stitch presents Madam O Tarot

Where
61 York St
Sydney NSW 2000
Australia
When

Monday 19 April from 5pm to Tuesday 20 April 12am Monday 26 April from 5pm to Tuesday 27 April 12am Monday 3 May from 5pm to Tuesday 4 May 12am Monday 10 May from 5pm to Tuesday 11 May 12am Monday 17 May from 5pm to Tuesday 18 May 12am

Cost

Adult: Starting at $20

In partnership with the YCK Laneway block party, Stitch bar present Madam O Tarot.

Book a table and you may be the fortunate one who is be whisked out to the whisky room for a private tarot card reading.

Madam O Tarot will be at Stitch bar every Monday during the festival from the 12 to 17 April.

Go it alone or come with friends!

Supported by the City of Sydney

Covid-safe information

Covid-19 Safe venue

Contact event organiser

Stitch Bar

Advertisement

Other events part of Rediscover the city centre

We Are All Astonishingly Wise by Katy B Plummer

We Are All Astonishingly Wise by Katy B Plummer

An interactive fortune-telling video installation on Abercrombie Lane
Today all day
A Mile in My Shoes

A Mile in My Shoes

A shoe shop where you can walk a mile in someone else's shoes - literally
Today 10pm to 4am
Ever Sun by Rochelle Haley

Ever Sun by Rochelle Haley

A suspended installation on Wilmot Street
Today all day
The Big Bake

The Big Bake

It's a unique baking experience combining all your most loved TV baking shows!
Today 7pm to 8am
Amy and Jack The Duo

Amy and Jack The Duo

A fiercly blond keyboard and vocal duo will bring you the perfect experience to pair with your pinot noir
Today 6pm to 8pm
Curated by Banchō: Monthly art exhibit at Chinatown bar

Curated by Banchō: Monthly art exhibit at Chinatown bar

Haymarket cocktail & whisky bar Banchō is hosting a monthly exhibition of works by local emerging artists
Today 4pm to 11.45pm