Spring school holidays at Watsons Bay

School holiday fun

It’s officially spring and we are not complaining about the warmer weather coming our way. Need some inspiration on how to entertain the kids these holidays? Not to worry, we’ve got you covered with an epic line-up.

Week 1
Tuesday 2 Oct – Mini Chefs Pizza Cooking 10.30am
Wednesday 3 Oct – Flower Crown Making 10:30am
Thursday 4 Oct – Magic Show 11am
Friday 5 Oct – Taronga Zoo Mobile 11am

Week 2:
Monday 8 Oct – Canva & Plaster Painting 10.30am
Tuesday 9 Oct – Princess & Pirate Party 10.30am
Wednesday 3 Oct – Mini Chefs Sushi Cooking Class 10.30am
Thursday 4 Oct – Super Hero Party 10:30am
Friday 5 Oct – Kids Bingo 10.30am

We’ll also have $5 kids meals 12pm-3pm Monday – Friday.

For more information and to book please head to our website.

Bookings and registrations are essential to avoid disappointment.

Advertisement

When

Tuesday 2 October 2018 from 10.30am to 12pm
Wednesday 3 October 2018 from 10.30am to 12pm
Thursday 4 October 2018 from 11am to 12pm
Friday 5 October 2018 from 11am to 12pm
Monday 8 October 2018 from 10.30am to 12pm
Tuesday 9 October 2018 from 10.30am to 12pm
Wednesday 10 October 2018 from 10.30am to 12pm
Thursday 11 October 2018 from 10.30am to 12pm
Friday 12 October 2018 from 10.30am to 12.30pm

Where

1 Military Rd, Watsons Bay NSW 2030, Australia
Watsons Bay Boutique Hotel

Cost

Various: Visit website for details

Event tags

Advertisement

More images from the event

Like this event? See more:

The latest events direct to you

Error 404

Oops, no events here!

Try searching for an event, or return to the home page.