Spanish for beginners: Free info class session

In this session, we will talk about our Spanish classes, level descriptors, curriculum, fees and schedule.

We will show you our facilities and give you information about the free library card for students (books, movies and music) and our cultural events.

Advertisement

When

Tuesday 19 June 2018 from 5.30pm to 6pm
Thursday 21 June 2018 from 5.30pm to 6pm
Saturday 30 June 2018 from 10.30am to 11am
Saturday 23 June 2018 from 10.30am to 11am
Saturday 7 July 2018 from 10.30am to 11am
Saturday 14 July 2018 from 10.30am to 11am
Tuesday 26 June 2018 from 5.30pm to 6pm
Thursday 28 June 2018 from 5.30pm to 6pm
Tuesday 3 July 2018 from 5.30pm to 6pm
Thursday 5 July 2018 from 5.30pm to 6pm
Tuesday 10 July 2018 from 5.30pm to 6pm
Thursday 12 July 2018 from 5.30pm to 6pm
Tuesday 17 July 2018 from 5.30pm to 6pm
Thursday 19 July 2018 from 5.30pm to 6pm

Cost

Event tags

Advertisement

Like this event? See more:

The latest events direct to you

Error 404

Oops, no events here!

Try searching for an event, or return to the home page.