Filter by
Soulful Soundwaves

Soothe the soul with Soulful Soundwaves

Where
Online
Online
See event description for details on how to connect.
When

Wednesday 16 September 2020 from 8pm to 8:45pm

“Just incredible bliss. I would recommend this sound healing to anyone, so beautiful and full of love.”

Come and join us online for a little mind medicine meditation. 

As we journey and navigate our way through uncharted territory to find our new normal, it can be somewhat overwhelming for our system. In a world filled with uncertainty, it is more challenging than ever before to press pause - especially to the ongoing voice in our head.

Can you relate?

Balance and stillness are two very important components to ensuring we can continue to be the master of our mind, the captain of our ship and accomplished director travelling towards our destiny. 

Finding a place of utter contentment beneath the busy mind brings profound benefits both mentally and physically. Not only does this place of harmony allow our mind to rest and reset, it allows us to gently fall beneath the tension, detach from our stressing thoughts and welcome in a deep state of balance within the mind and body. 

Merging science with sound, Maeve & Lorenzo from Soulful Soundwaves invite you for an online sonic headphone meditation experience that has been carefully composed to guide your entire being into one of sublime stillness. 

You will have the pleasure to lie immersed in blissful brain-entraining frequencies (binaural beats) together with gentle intuitive guidance and a specifically composed music meditation to harmonise and relax the two hemispheres of the brain. 

This musical retreat is enough to leave you feeling relaxed, peaceful and ready to tackle what once would have been challenging with ease and grace. 

Reserve your space today. Spaces are limited. 

Where: Online via live audio stream - confirmation email includes link & password to session

Who: Suitable for the entire family.

When: Wednesday 16 September at 8pm - 8.45pm (Sydney time).

Other time zones listed below:-

  • 6am NYC

  • 11am UK/IRE

  • 12 midday ITALY

  • 6pm Singapore

  • 8pm Sydney

  • 10pm NZ

What to have handy: A pair of headphones (the higher quality the better) and a blanket and a cushion. We highly recommend lying down for this session to truly surrender to the experience. 

Contact event organiser

Soulful Soundwaves

Advertisement

Related events

Fitness for all

Fitness for all

A fitness class suitable for all
Tomorrow
Build your own virtual scavenger hunt

Build your own virtual scavenger hunt

Urban Hunt has opened it's platform to let you create your very own adventure
Tomorrow
Art of espionage: An online scavenger hunt

Art of espionage: An online scavenger hunt

Urban Hunt's first exclusively online adventure helps you to keep exploring from home
Tomorrow
StudioRCC beatboxing

StudioRCC beatboxing

Find out how to beatbox in this fun, 10 week online free beginners course
Tomorrow
Debating and public speaking summer holiday workshops

Debating and public speaking summer holiday workshops

Fun and interactive face-to-face and online workshops to help children boost their confidence and find their voice
Tomorrow