This event has now closed.

SMART recovery group meeting

Come with a purpose, leave with a plan

SMART (Self Management and Recovery Training) Recovery is a free group program assisting any problematic behaviours, including addiction to drugs, alcohol, cigarettes, gambling, food, shopping, Internet and others.

Guided by trained peers and professionals, participants come to help themselves and help each other using a variety of cognitive behaviour therapy (CBT) and motivational tools and techniques.

Advertisement

Where

220 Pitt St, Sydney NSW 2000, Australia
Wesley Mission, Ground Level, Dunbar Room.

When

Thursday 28 March 2019 from 10.30am to 12pm
Thursday 11 April 2019 from 10.30am to 12pm
Thursday 18 April 2019 from 10.30am to 12pm
Thursday 2 May 2019 from 10.30am to 12pm
Thursday 9 May 2019 from 10.30am to 12pm
Thursday 16 May 2019 from 10.30am to 12pm
Thursday 23 May 2019 from 10.30am to 12pm
Thursday 30 May 2019 from 10.30am to 12pm
Thursday 6 June 2019 from 10.30am to 12pm
Thursday 13 June 2019 from 10.30am to 12pm
Thursday 20 June 2019 from 10.30am to 12pm

Runs weekly every Thursday 10:30am except on public holidays.

Cost

Free

More Info

Hashtag: #SMARTRecovery

Event tags

Advertisement

The latest events direct to you

Error 404

Oops, no events here!

Try searching for an event, or return to the home page.