Filter by
Lohan Qigong Sydney

Qigong online classes

Where
Online
Online
See event description for details on how to connect.
When

Wednesday 25 May from 7:30am to 8am Wednesday 25 May from 7:30am to 8am Wednesday 1 June from 7:30am to 8am Wednesday 8 June from 7:30am to 8am Wednesday 15 June from 7:30am to 8am Wednesday 22 June from 7:30am to 8am Wednesday 29 June from 7:30am to 8am Wednesday 6 July from 7:30am to 8am Wednesday 13 July from 7:30am to 8am Wednesday 20 July from 7:30am to 8am Wednesday 27 July from 7:30am to 8am Wednesday 3 August from 7:30am to 8am Wednesday 10 August from 7:30am to 8am Wednesday 17 August from 7:30am to 8am Wednesday 24 August from 7:30am to 8am Wednesday 31 August from 7:30am to 8am Wednesday 7 September from 7:30am to 8am Wednesday 14 September from 7:30am to 8am Wednesday 21 September from 7:30am to 8am Wednesday 28 September from 7:30am to 8am Wednesday 5 October from 7:30am to 8am Wednesday 12 October from 7:30am to 8am Wednesday 19 October from 7:30am to 8am Wednesday 26 October from 7:30am to 8am Wednesday 2 November from 7:30am to 8am Wednesday 9 November from 7:30am to 8am Wednesday 16 November from 7:30am to 8am Wednesday 23 November from 7:30am to 8am Wednesday 30 November from 7:30am to 8am Wednesday 7 December from 7:30am to 8am Wednesday 14 December from 7:30am to 8am

Learn the traditional wellness system of the Shaolin temple

  • The Sydney school is Chinatown’s oldest school and the headquarters of Lohan Qigong in 17 countries.

  • All instructors have 10-30 years of experience teaching locally, nationally and internationally.

  • Start any time regardless of your experience or fitness level.

  • Classes are available on mornings, nights and weekends and your 1st week is free!

Other events at Online

KGV workout of the day

KGV workout of the day

New workouts for every day of the week
Tomorrow
DIY candle making at home

DIY candle making at home

Learn how to make candles at this fun online class
Tomorrow
Free trial 3D game design and animation

Free trial 3D game design and animation

Kids create fun 3D games and animation while developing problem solving skills
Tomorrow
Go4Fun Online

Go4Fun Online

Free online healthy lifestyle program for busy families
Tomorrow
IARC's lunchtime immigration series

IARC's lunchtime immigration series

A lunchtime webinar series on various immigration topics for services that support migrant and refugee communities
Tomorrow