Rhymetime @ Green Square

Entertainment and literacy education for babies.

Produced by the City of Sydney

Rhymetime is a lapsit program for babies that combines rhymes, music, singing and puppets. The sessions aim to develop early literacy skills.

For 0 to 2 year olds.

Three sessions available:

Wednesdays:
10.30am – 11.00am
11.30am – 12.00pm

Fridays:
10.30am – 11.00am

Each session is limited to 50 participants. Please arrive early to ensure your place. Parents or caregivers must accompany children for the duration of the session.

No sessions on NSW school or public holidays.

Advertisement

When

Wednesdays and Fridays, 10.30am to 12pm

Wednesday 30 January to Friday 20 December 2019

Except Wednesday 17 April, Good Friday , Wednesday 24 April, Friday 26 April, Wednesday 10 July, Friday 12 July, Wednesday 17 July, Friday 19 July, Wednesday 2 October, Friday 4 October, Wednesday 9 October and Friday 11 October

During school terms only.

Cost

Free

Accessibility services

  • Mobility access

Event tags

Advertisement

Like this event? See more:

The latest events direct to you

Error 404

Oops, no events here!

Try searching for an event, or return to the home page.