Filter by
Unity Hall Hotel

Pure Saturday's 100% DJ nights

Where
292 Darling St
Balmain NSW 2041
Australia
Unity Hall Hotel
When

Saturday 27 February from 9pm to Sunday 28 February 3am Saturday 6 March from 9pm to Sunday 7 March 3am Saturday 13 March from 9pm to Sunday 14 March 3am Saturday 20 March from 9pm to Sunday 21 March 3am Saturday 27 March from 9pm to Sunday 28 March 3am Saturday 3 April from 9pm to Sunday 4 April 2am Saturday 10 April from 9pm to Sunday 11 April 3am Saturday 17 April from 9pm to Sunday 18 April 3am Saturday 24 April from 9pm to Sunday 25 April 3am Saturday 1 May from 9pm to Sunday 2 May 3am Saturday 8 May from 9pm to Sunday 9 May 3am Saturday 15 May from 9pm to Sunday 16 May 3am Saturday 22 May from 9pm to Sunday 23 May 3am Saturday 29 May from 9pm to Sunday 30 May 3am Saturday 5 June from 9pm to Sunday 6 June 3am Saturday 12 June from 9pm to Sunday 13 June 3am Saturday 19 June from 9pm to Sunday 20 June 3am Saturday 26 June from 9pm to Sunday 27 June 3am Saturday 3 July from 9pm to Sunday 4 July 3am Saturday 10 July from 9pm to Sunday 11 July 3am Saturday 17 July from 9pm to Sunday 18 July 3am Saturday 24 July from 9pm to Sunday 25 July 3am Saturday 31 July from 9pm to Sunday 1 August 3am Saturday 7 August from 9pm to Sunday 8 August 3am Saturday 14 August from 9pm to Sunday 15 August 3am Saturday 21 August from 9pm to Sunday 22 August 3am Saturday 28 August from 9pm to Sunday 29 August 3am Saturday 4 September from 9pm to Sunday 5 September 3am Saturday 11 September from 9pm to Sunday 12 September 3am Saturday 18 September from 9pm to Sunday 19 September 3am Saturday 25 September from 9pm to Sunday 26 September 3am

Ringo Bingo Sydney and Unity Hall Hotel Balmain present Pure Saturday's's 100% DJ Nights!

MC DJ great playlist, sound, lights.

Starts at 9pm and music goes all night until 3am.

DM Song Requests

Covid-safe information

The venue has a registered Covid-Safe plan. QR codes to be scanned on entry. As per NSW guidelines social distancing 1.5 metres, hand sanitiser, all seated, no dancing, no singing event.

Contact event organiser

Unity Hall Hotel

Advertisement

More events in Nightlife

StudioRCC singing group free online course

StudioRCC singing group free online course

Free group singing classes facilitated by Asahi Takahasi
Tomorrow
Battle of the Bands: Rock the Mosh

Battle of the Bands: Rock the Mosh

Battle of the Bands at the MoshPit Bar, cash prizes to be won!
Tomorrow
Carnival of the Animals

Carnival of the Animals

Experience the wonder and whimsy of Saint-Saëns’ Carnival of the Animals in this brand new interpretation.
Tomorrow
Dinner with Aunty Margret

Dinner with Aunty Margret

Explore Aboriginal culture with celebrated elder, Aunty Margret
Tomorrow
DIY wardrobe: Learn to sew clothes in 5 weeks

DIY wardrobe: Learn to sew clothes in 5 weeks

These weekly sessions allow you to gain confidence in learning to sew your own clothes!
Tomorrow
Giggle Pig Comedy

Giggle Pig Comedy

A brand new comedy night destined to bring out the giggle pig in you
Tomorrow